ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Mr. Stress Blues Band - Live At The Brick Cottage 1972-1973
Mr. Stress Blues Band - Live At The Brick Cottage 1972-1973 album download


Mr. Stress Blues Band


Live At The Brick Cottage 1972-1973



MP3 album size:

1209 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Chicago Blues



Date of release:


Mr. Stress Blues Band - Live At The Brick Cottage 1972-1973 album download


1 How Many More Years
2 Walkin' Through The Park
3 Good Time Charlie
4 Scratch My Back
5 Chicken Shack (Break Song #1)
6 Get Out Of My Life Woman
7 Big Boss Man
8 I Feel So Bad
9 Sweet Little Angel
10 Rock Me Baby
11 Crosscut Saw
12 Help Me
13 Black Night
14 Chicken Shack (Break Song #2)


  • Bass – Tom Rinda
  • Design, Layout – John Morton
  • Drums – Kenny Ruscitto, Pete Sinks
  • Electric Guitar – Chuck Drazdik
  • Electric Piano – Mike Sands
  • Liner Notes – Nick Blakey
  • Mastered By – Paul Hamann
  • Remix – Paul Hamann
  • Transferred By – Paul Hamann, Sam Habash
  • Vocals, Blues Harp – Bill "Mr. Stress" Miller

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SV121 Mr. Stress Blues Band Live At The Brick Cottage 1972-1973 ‎(LP, Album) Smog Veil Records SV121 US 2016

The Brick Cottage, Cleveland. Mr. Stress Blues Band. Live at the Brick Cottage: 1972-73. McKinley Morganfield. 3. Good Time Charlie. 6. Get Out of My Life Woman. 7. Big Boss Man. Jimmy Reed. 8. I Feel So Bad. Chuck Willis. 9. Sweet Little Angel. 11. Crosscut Saw. .

Live at Carnegie Hall is a live Texas blues album by Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, released in 1997. The album charted on the Billboard 200, and was the Blues album for eight weeks. Genre: RockArtist: Stevie Ray VaughanDuration: LP. Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live in Albuquerque & Denver1989 - NEW SEALED 2 LP 180g. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble.

Album · Musician/band. Bill "Mr. Stress" Miller Tim Matson Raymond DeForest Mike Sands Nick Tranchito Mr. Stress Blues Band "Live at the Brick Cottage 1972-73" released by Smo. Stress Blues Band updated their cover photo. 2 January at 12:15 ·. The Mr. Stress Blues Band: Fall 1975 - Spring 1976 line-up. L to R: Pete Sinks, Mike Sands, Bill Mr. Stress Miller, Raymond DeForest, and Tim Matson. Photo by Mike Sands with thanks to Colin Dussault.

Episode 7 features Mr Stress Blues Band (Live at the Brick Cottage 1972-1973), The Alan Greene Band (No Stranger to the Blues), Armstrong Bearcats (Stronger Than Ever), VidMag exclusive Robert.

East-West is the second album by The Butterfield Blues Band, released in 1966 on Elektra Records, EKS 7315 in stereo, EKL 315 in mono. It was recorded at the famed Chess Studios on 2120 South Michigan Avenue in Chicago. It peaked at on the Billboard pop albums chart, but is regarded as highly influential by rock and blues music historians. Like the band's record debut, this album features traditional blues covers and the guitar work of Mike Bloomfield and Elvin Bishop.

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (1973) - Elton John 26. The Clash (1977) - The Clash 27. Plastic Ono Band (1970) - John Lennon 2. Something/Anything (1972) - Todd Rundgren 89. Band On The Run (1973) - Paul McCartney & Wings 90. 3+3 (1973) - The Isley Brothers 91. Eat A Peach (1972) - Allman Brothers Band 92. Dreamboat Annie (1976) - Heart 93. The Cars (1978) - The Cars 94.

MP3 FLAC related to Mr. Stress Blues Band - Live At The Brick Cottage 1972-1973