ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Kopecky - Blood
Kopecky - Blood album download







MP3 album size:

1961 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Prog Rock

Date of release:


Kopecky - Blood album download


1 Garden Of Immolation 7:10
2 Infernal Desire Machine 4:58
3 Moontown 7:20
4 Windows 11:21
5 Eden's Flow 4:58
6 The Red Path 8:43
7 Opium 12:56

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Unicorn Digital
  • Manufactured By – Unicorn Digital
  • Distributed By – Unicorn Digital
  • Duplicated By – Umen Digital – UMN#22549R
  • Recorded At – Studio One, Racine WI
  • Mixed At – Studio One, Racine WI
  • Mastered At – Mastermind Productions


  • Bass – William Kopecky
  • Drums – Paul Kopecky
  • Engineer – Chris Djuricic
  • Guitar – Joe Kopecky
  • Mastered By – Trevor Sadler
  • Photography By – Mark Scheuber
  • Photography By [Band], Layout, Design – Tim Carls
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Kopecky

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 777078913319
  • Matrix / Runout: CD09881 CID-S001 UMN#22549R WWW.UMEN.CA
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZP07

Blood is a music studio album recording by KOPECKY (Heavy Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2006 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Studio Album, released in 2006.

Labels Unicorn Digital. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album1. 1. Garden of Immolation.

Drums, Percussion (acoustic, electronic). Added by: Descalabro. Modified by: Kjetter. Added on: 2006-04-29 11:38:49. Last modified on: 2016-04-25 04:13:59.

Label: Unicorn Digital ‎– UNCR-5029. Guitar – Joe Kopecky. Mastered By – Trevor Sadler. Photography By – Mark Scheuber. Photography By, Layout, Design – Tim Carls. Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Kopecky. Matrix, Runout: CD09881 CID-S001 UMN WW. MEN. Mould SID Code: IFPI ZP07.

Kopecky (formerly the Kopecky Family Band) is an American indie-rock band formed out of Nashville, Tennessee in 2007. The band consists of Kelsey Kopecky (vocals, keyboards, and bass), Gabe Simon (vocals, guitar, and horns), Steven Holmes (guitar, lap steel guitar), David Krohn (drums), Markus Midkiff (cello, guitar, and keyboards), and Corey Oxendine (bass, guitar, and horns). Their debut album, Kids Raising Kids, was released in October 2012 and then rereleased by ATO Records in April 2013

AFI (also referred to as The Blood Album) is the self-titled tenth studio album by American rock band AFI. It was released on January 20, 2017, through Concord Bicycle Music. The album release includes four limited sleeve art and vinyl color variants, corresponding to each of the four members of AFI, and associated with each of the four blood groups (A, O, B and AB).

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Kopecky.

Kopecky by KOPECKY, released 06 December 2017 1. Crimson crime 2-1-3 2. Sky-blue hair 3. Sukha 4. The drowning waters 5. The rise and fall of Stella Morbida 6. Yama 7. Birdsong the color of pyramids 8. Autumn swirl 9. Al Aaraaf MMP353 Studio Album, released in 1998 . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Kopecky via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

MP3 FLAC related to Kopecky - Blood