ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Jonas & The Massive Attraction - Live Out Loud
Jonas & The Massive Attraction - Live Out Loud album download


Jonas & The Massive Attraction


Live Out Loud



MP3 album size:

1700 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Jonas & The Massive Attraction - Live Out Loud album download


1 Ultimate Low
2 Riot
3 Bonnie And Clyde
4 Cover Me
5 Breathing
6 Hope You're Happy
7 Alienation
8 Good Life
9 Only Human
10 Fire It Up
11 Tidal Wave
12 Too Young To Be Broken

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – H'Art Musik-Vertrieb GmbH – BSR 13-001

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 2598967382 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BSR 13-002 Jonas & The Massive Attraction Live Out Loud ‎(CD, Album) Big Slice Records BSR 13-002 Canada 2013

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Album: Live Out Loud.

Jonas & The Massive Attraction’s new Cd Live Out Loud is the fourth album for Juno-nominated singer Jonas Tomalty. Since his band's 2004 tour with Van Halen and the release of their debut album Jonas, featuring the hit single "Edge Of Seventeen," the singer’s popularity has skyrocketed. The near platinum-selling album was nominated as Rock Album of the Year at the Juno Awards alongside Hedley, Our Lady Peace, Theory Of A Deadman and the eventual winners Nickelback. That same year, Jonas was also nominated as New Artist of the Year

Live (stylized as LiVe) is the third live album by Jonas Brothers and their last release before their hiatus. The album was stylized with a "V" as number five in the Roman numeral, a reference to the original project, the cancelled fifth studio album. It was recorded between July 23 and August 16, 2013 at Mohegan Sun Arena and Gibson Amphitheatre during the final tour.

Jonas Richard Tomalty (born August 8, 1979 in Montreal), also known as Jonas, is a Juno Award-nominated Canadian rock singer. After releasing two successful studio albums and one compilation under the name Jonas, he is currently performing with his band Jonas & The Massive Attraction, whose first album, Big Slice, was released in 2010.

Artist: Jonas & The Massive Attraction. Album: Live Out Loud (Bonus Version). Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Hold your head up high All will pass in time Before you know And so it goes. Popular Jonas & The Massive Attraction Lyrics. 3. What Type o' Ride Are You.

Jonas & the massive attraction announce first shows of new tour. Jonas & The Massive Attraction are gearing up for the release of their brand new album Live Out Loud in April 2013! The band is thrilled to announce the first batch of confirmed shows of the Live Out Loud Tour 2013 in Europe as follows: Live out loud tour 2013. 13 – Posten – Odense, Denmark 1. 5. 13 – Fermaten – Herning, Denmark 1. 13 – Beta – Copenhagen, Denmark 2. 13 – De Bosuil – Weert, The Netherlands 2. 13 – KFZ – Marburg, Germany 2. 13 – FZW – Dortmund, Germany 2.

Jonas & The Massive Attraction Hammer Summer 2013 - Jul 13, 2013 Jul 13 2013. Jonas & The Massive Attraction Kantine, Augsburg - Sep 13, 2013 Sep 13 2013. Last updated: 27 Apr 2019, 00:45 Etc/UTC. Lauren Ruth Ward Brings Album "Well, Hell" and Five New Singles on Tour. Tagged: Lauren Ruth Ward.

Be careful of what you download or face the consequences. Could not find any peer statistics from any torrent tracker. This does not mean the torrent is dead. Jonas And The Massive Out Loud. 01. Ultimate Lo. p37,260 KB. 02. Riot.

MP3 FLAC related to Jonas & The Massive Attraction - Live Out Loud