ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Uncle Frank - Smile For Miles (Deluxe)
Uncle Frank - Smile For Miles (Deluxe) album download


Uncle Frank


Smile For Miles (Deluxe)



MP3 album size:

1251 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱



Date of release:


Uncle Frank - Smile For Miles (Deluxe) album download


1 Shake and Bake 4:10
2 Big Brother 2:53
3 Gravy Baby 3:14
4 Anytime 3:38
5 Desperate Town 5:40
6 Somethin' Somethin' 2:25
7 Chocolates 3:55
8 Bonzo 4:46
9 Step into My Room 6:25
10 Centro Vasco 2:26
11 U.N.C.L.E F.R.A.N.K 3:00
12 Dance Instructor 3:12
13 Glory Me 3:28
14 Han Solo 3:22
15 Mr Bushwick 3:08
16 Step Into My Room - BKC Remix 3:48
17 Dance Instructor - Boy Kid Cloud and P0gman Remix 3:41


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Mandolin, Piano – Naim Cortazzi (tracks: 1-17)
  • Alto Saxophone – Gaz Birtles (tracks: 1)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Drew Stansall (tracks: 7, 8 and 11)
  • Bass – Paulo De Wooton
  • Double Bass – Tom Bull (tracks: 6 and 8)
  • Graphic Design – Livia Lucie
  • Harp – Suriya (tracks: 6)
  • Lead Vocals, Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Guitar Synthesizer – Frank (T.R.M) Benbini (tracks: 1-17)
  • Loops – Brian Leiser (tracks: 2)
  • Mastered By – Tim Latham
  • Orchestrated By – Bill Conti (tracks: 10)
  • Photography By – Amy Brammall
  • Producer – Frank (T.R.M) Benbini (tracks: 1-17), Naim Cortazzi (tracks: 1-17)
  • Recorded By – Naim Cortazzi
  • Trombone – Jay Lynsay (tracks: 7, 8, 9, 11 and 15)
  • Trumpet – Ben Searle (tracks: 1, 7, 8, 9, 11 and 15)
  • Vibraphone – Emma Welsby (tracks: 4 and 6)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MITACD005 Uncle Frank Smiles For Miles (Deluxe) ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Enh) MITA Records MITACD005 UK 2015

Uncle Frank are in for an exciting 2015 with an upcoming tour on the schedule as well as a new album release. Instrumentalists and producers Frank and Naim spent three months recording the new songs in their home studio and eventually ended up with debut album Smiles For Miles, mixed by Grammy Award winning mixer and producer Tim Latham. Benbini first met Latham during a Lou Reed session at Quad Studios in New York.

Uncle Frank, Leicester, United Kingdom. For Live Bookings Contact: andy. Our New Album is OUT and to celebrate we're offering a special price on EVERYTHING in the Uncle Frank Store. 30 May at 15:04 ·. See all.

Listen to music from Uncle Frank like Dance Instructor - Boy Kid Cloud and P0gman Remix. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Uncle Frank. Leicester legend and Fun Lovin' Criminal, Frank Benbini fronts an 8 piece band comprised of some of the finest musicians around. Already notorious for their sell out shows full of show stopping original songs, gags and stunts. It's rock n roll meets pheonix nights.

Tellina Frank christmas i spraigen my yacht. Those little fuckers. Carell Frank Miss Sunshine. As I flipped through the pages all the pain started rushing back. I miss your smile and the way you could light up a room. I miss how you could have everyone laughing so hard they couldn’t breathe. We didn’t even know it back then but in a way you held us all together.

Album · 2017 · 2 Songs. Love Lion, Tokyo - Single Uncle Frank. Listen on Apple Music. Lost In the Underground. Step Into My Room - Single.

Producers Frank Benbini & Naim Cortazzi. Writers Frank Benbini & Naim Cortazzi. More Uncle Frank albums. Soul On The Battleground (artist: Uncle Frank).

MP3 FLAC related to Uncle Frank - Smile For Miles (Deluxe)