ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Mike Oldfield - Episodes
Mike Oldfield - Episodes album download


Mike Oldfield




Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1380 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Ambient



Date of release:


Mike Oldfield - Episodes album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ommadawn (Extrait) 7:04
A2 Tubular Bells (Extrait) 8:34
A3 Incantations (Extrait) 5:40
A4 Incantations (Extrait) 4:41
B1 Hergest Ridge (Extrait) 4:09
B2 Platinum (Airborne) 4:57
B3 Platinum (Punkadiddle) 4:57
B4 QE2 (Sheba) 3:33
B5 QE2 (Arrival)
Written-By – B. Andersson*, B. Ulvaeus*
B6 QE2 (Celt)
Written-By – Cross*
B7 Portsmouth 2:03

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Made By – MPO
  • Printed By – France Imprimerie Sorel


  • Co-producer – David Hentschel (tracks: B4, B5, B6), Simon Heyworth (tracks: A2), Tom Newman (tracks: A2, B1, B2, B3)
  • Producer – Mike Oldfield


Made In France
Inner Sleeve Printed by France Imprimerie Sorel

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Price Code: AE 260
  • Matrix / Runout ((Side A ):): "Illegible"
  • Matrix / Runout ((Side B ):): 20550 B-2 YD.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
70065, 203 803 Mike Oldfield Episodes ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Virgin, Virgin 70065, 203 803 France 1984
203803, 203 803, 203.803 Mike Oldfield Episodes ‎(LP, Comp) Virgin, Virgin, Virgin 203803, 203 803, 203.803 France 1981
50065 Mike Oldfield Episodes ‎(Cass, Comp, RP) Virgin 50065 France 1984
30025 Mike Oldfield Episodes ‎(CD, Comp) Virgin 30025 France Unknown
403803 Mike Oldfield Episodes ‎(Cass, Comp) Virgin 403803 France Unknown

Features Song Lyrics for Mike Oldfield's Episodes album. Mike Oldfield - Episodes Album Lyrics. Mike Oldfield Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Mike Oldfield Lyrics. 1. Moonlight Shadow - 2000 Remaster.

Michael Gordon Oldfield (born 15 May 1953) is an English t and composer. His work blends progressive rock with world, folk, classical, electronic, ambient, and new-age music. His biggest commercial success is the 1973 album Tubular Bells – which launched Virgin Records and became a hit in America after its opening was used as the theme for the film The Exorcist. He recorded the 1983 hit single "Moonlight Shadow" and a rendition of the Christmas piece "In Dulci Jubilo".

Discovery or its alternative title Discovery & The Lake (as printed on the album rear and spine) is the ninth album by Mike Oldfield, released in 1984. It was recorded at Oldfield's then-home in Villars-sur-Ollon in the Swiss Alps where he was living for tax reasons. Oldfield also wrote The Killing Fields, the soundtrack to the 1984 film of the same name there. Selections from the two albums were later released as the 1984 Suite.

Band Name Mike Oldfield. Other productions from Mike Oldfield. Music of the Spheres.

2016 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Remastered 2015. The Best Of Mike Oldfield: 1992-2003. The Studio Albums: 1992-2003. Five Miles Out. Mike Oldfield. 1974 E Album Set Deluxe.

His music is often elaborate and complex in nature. He is best known for his hit 1973 album Tubular Bells, which launched Virgin Records, and for his 1983 hit single "Moonlight Shadow". He is also well known for his hit rendition of the Christmas piece, "In Dulci Jubilo". Brother of Terry Oldfield and Sally Oldfield.

Just better Track listing. Ommadawn" (Extract) - 7:01. Tubular Bells" (Extract) - 8:34. Incantations" (Extract 1) - 5:40. Incantations" (Extract 2) - 4:41. Hergest Ridge" (Extract) - 4:09.

Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth (02:00, 320Kb/s). Mike Oldfield - The Mike Oldfield Collection (2009). The Mike Oldfield Collection (2009) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Mike Oldfield Collection (2009).

MP3 FLAC related to Mike Oldfield - Episodes