ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Marie Fredriksson - ...Efter Stormen
Marie Fredriksson - ...Efter Stormen album download


Marie Fredriksson


...Efter Stormen



MP3 album size:

1192 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Soft Rock, Pop Rock



Date of release:


Marie Fredriksson - ...Efter Stormen album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Längtan (Intro)
Piano – Marie*
A2 Om Du Såg Mig Nu 4:20
A3 Efter Stormen
Backing Vocals – Ki Rydberg, Marie*, Tove NaessSynth – Per Malmstedt
A4 Kärlekens Skuld 4:50
A5 Aldrig Som Främlingar
Arranged By [Brass, Strings] – Henrik Janson, Ulf JansonBassoon – Jan-Erik SkoglundCello – Elemér Lavotha, Mikael SjögrenFlute – Andreas AlinHorn – Sara AronsonOboe – Mårten Larsson
A6 Bara För En Dag
Backing Vocals – Ki Rydberg, Marie*, Tove Naess
B1 Längtan
Mandolin – Jörgen Astner
B2 Låt Mig Andas
Backing Vocals – Ki Rydberg, Marie*, Tove Naess
B3 Kaffe Och Tårar
Saxophone – Erik HäuslerSynth – Per Malmstedt
B4 Även Vargar Måste Välja 2:45
B5 När Vindarna Vänt
Synth – Per Malmstedt
B6 Jag Brände Din Bild
Arranged By [Strings] – Henrik Janson, Ulf JansonCello – Elemér Lavotha, Mikael SjögrenContrabass – Ingalill Hillerud, Tomas GertonssonTrumpet – Leif LindvallViola – Arne Stenlund, Sten-Johan SundingViolin – Anette Vistrand, Kalle Moraeus, Mikael Lundblad, Thomas Lundblad

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Svenska AB
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Svenska AB
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios, Stockholm
  • Mastered At – Polar Mastering
  • Pressed By – Audiodisc AB
  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck AB, Norsborg


  • Bass, Electric Upright Bass [Stick] – Ricky Johansson
  • Design – Kjell Andersson
  • Drums, Programmed By – Per Andersson
  • Guitar – Staffan Astner
  • Keyboards [Klaviatur] – Leif Larsson*
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Lasse Lindbom (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B6), Marie Fredriksson (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B6), Ulf Schagerström (tracks: A5)
  • Mastered By – PD*
  • Photography By – Denise Grünstein
  • Producer – Lasse Lindbom
  • Recorded By – Alar Suurna


Recorded in EMI Studio, Stockholm, May - September 1987.
℗ 1987 & © 1987 EMI Svenska AB.

Made and printed in Sweden.

Gatefold sleeve.
Depending on date of release, 871001 is etched with G-clef found in runouts after 871001 both sides.
870924 does not have a G-clef.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, etching): Audiodisc 871001 [G-clef] PD-POLAR 7484571 A3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, etching): PD-POLAR Audiodisc 871001 [G-clef] 7484571 B3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
748 4572, CDP 7484572 Marie Fredriksson ...Efter Stormen ‎(CD, Album) EMI, EMI 748 4572, CDP 7484572 Sweden 1987
7484574 Marie Fredriksson ...Efter Stormen. ‎(Cass, Album, Blu) EMI 7484574 Sweden 1987
748 4571, 7484571 Marie Fredriksson ...Efter Stormen ‎(LP, Album, Pre) EMI, EMI 748 4571, 7484571 Sweden 1987
7243 5 96325 2 0 Marie Fredriksson ...efter stormen ‎(CD, Album, Car) EMI 7243 5 96325 2 0 Europe 2003
748 4572, CDP 7484572 Marie Fredriksson ...Efter Stormen ‎(CD, Album) EMI, EMI 748 4572, CDP 7484572 Sweden 1987

The discography of Swedish singer-songwriter Marie Fredriksson consists of eight studio albums, one live album, two compilations, two collaborative albums, two box sets, thirty-six singles and fifteen music videos. Fredriksson is predominantly known internationally as the lead singer for pop duo Roxette, although she first found success in her native country through her solo albums. Het vind was released in 1984, spawning the top twenty hit "Ännu doftar kärlek"

Album · 1986 · 15 Songs. Efter Stormen Marie Fredriksson. 1987 Cosmos - a division of Cosmos Music. More By Marie Fredriksson.

Backing Vocals – Ki Rydberg, Marie, Tove NaessSynth – Per Malmstedt. Efter Stormen ‎(LP, Album). EMI, EMI. 748 4571, 7484571. 748 4572, CDP 7484572.

Marie Fredriksson’s new album is called Nu! and will be out at November 26th. Today, or maybe tomorrow – no one could tell so far – the first single off Nu! will be out. The song is called Kom vila hos mig and had its radio premiere yesterday. So far we don’t know what the other songs on the album are called. In the press release, Marie also says that she hopes she can take the album on a tour – which would take place next year. Posted on July 22, 2012July 22, 2012. New album and solo tour in 2013?

Features Song Lyrics for Fredriksson Marie's Efter Stormen album. Fredriksson Marie - Efter Stormen Album Lyrics. 1. Aldrig Som Främlingar Lyrics.

Marie Fredriksson Efter stormen (Live in Stockholm 10 August 2000). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Marie Fredriksson Efter Stormen (After The Storm).

Efter stormen" (English: "After the Storm") is a pop rock song written by Swedish singer-songwriter Marie Fredriksson and producer Lars-Göran "Lasse" Lindbom, released as the first and only commercial single from Fredriksson's third studio album,. Efter stormen (1987). The song was issued on 7" vinyl exclusively in Sweden on 21 September 1987, with "Varmt och djupt" (English: "Warm and Deep") as its b-side, which would otherwise remain unreleased until the album was reissued on CD in 2002

MP3 FLAC related to Marie Fredriksson - ...Efter Stormen