ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ova Looven - Territories Unknown
Ova Looven - Territories Unknown album download


Ova Looven


Territories Unknown


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1407 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Downtempo, Ambient, Dream Pop, Post-Punk, Shoegaze

Date of release:


Ova Looven - Territories Unknown album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Those Who Never Wake 6:32
2 Sad Dreams On Cold Mornings
Bass – Steven DePalo
3 Death Then Backwards 7:08
4 Fluorescent Streams 4:44
5 Permanent Sensory
Bass – Steven DePalo
6 Sleepless in White 3:24
7 I'm Your Coincidence 5:45
8 Current 3 4:42
9 Abandoned Highway 9:06


  • Mastered By – Steven DePalo

Album · 2018 · 9 Songs. Territories Unknown Ova Looven.

Territories Unknown, by Ova Looven. Ova Looven updated their cover photo.

Ova Looven, Christopher Donohue. we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

After the break up of Antarctica (4) in 1999 singer, guitarist, programmer Chris Donohue (2) formed Ova Looven. The debut 58:34 full-length was released under self owned ARTIKAL: record label based out of NY. Sites

Songs from Territories Unknown by Christopher Donohue, Ova Looven. Free download and listen Territories Unknown. Christopher Donohue, Ova Looven. Tracks count: 9. Views: 0. Ova Looven, Christopher Donohue - Those Who Never Wake 06:32. Ova Looven, Christopher Donohue - Sad Dreams on Cold Mornings 07:28. Ova Looven, Christopher Donohue - Death Then Backwards 07:08.

Christopher Donohue, Ova Looven - Current 3. album: Territories Unknown. Наталка Корольова - Рейс Киiв - Moсква. album: Рейс Киiв - Moсква. Good Over Evil, Sista Livity - Ova Dem. album: Ova Dem. Slim breeze - time flies. album: Soul Ova Shine 2. Slim breeze - so hard. Miss Str8 - Ova Me. album: Four Corners Riddim. album: Fetti Ova Fuckery. Ragashanti - Pregnant Ova Pumpkin. album: Ragashanti Live, Vol. 1. . DA DREAM - Won't Stop. album: Da Game Ain't Ova yet (2009 Resurrected). album: Reggae Jammin, Vol. 4.

MP3 FLAC related to Ova Looven - Territories Unknown