ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Temptations - Truly For You
The Temptations - Truly For You album download


The Temptations


Truly For You



MP3 album size:

1403 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Soul, Disco



Date of release:


The Temptations - Truly For You album download


A1 Running 3:28
A2 Treat Her Like A Lady 4:40
A3 How Can You Say That It's Over 6:05
A4 My Love Is True (Truly For You) 6:08
B1 Memories 4:39
B2 Just To Keep You In My Life 4:23
B3 Set Your Love Right 5:09
B4 I'll Keep My Light In My Window 4:30

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Fabelsound
  • Distributed By – Minos Matsas & Son Co. Ltd.


  • Art Direction – Johnny Lee
  • Bass – James Jamerson, Jr.*
  • Design – Janet Levinson
  • Drum Programming [Dmx] – Fred Johnson
  • Drums – Ed Greene
  • Engineer [Additional] – Erik Zobler, Jeffrey "Woody" Woodruff*, Keith Seppanen, Walt Borchers*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Claudio Ordenes, Jeffrey "Woody" Woodruff*, Keith Seppanen, Lindy Griffin, Stan Katayama
  • Executive Producer – Suzee Ikeda
  • Guitar – Al McKay, Zane Giles*, Johnny Graham, Paul Milton Jackson, Jr.*
  • Keyboards – Dean Gant, Jerry Peters, Randy Kerber, Robbie Buchanan
  • Liner Notes – Al McKay, Ralph Johnson, The Temptations
  • Mastered By – John Matousek
  • Percussion – Paulinho da Costa, Ralph Johnson
  • Photography By – Aaron Rapoport
  • Producer – Albert Phillip McKay*, Ralph Randolph Johnson*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Barney Perkins
  • Synthesizer [& Programming] – Ollie Woodson*
  • Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Dean Gant, Phillip Ingram
  • Synthesizer, Programmed By – Dean Gant, Michael Boddicker, Ronnie Foster, Victor Carstarphen


Test pressing with specially-designed Greek test labels.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6119GL The Temptations Truly For You ‎(LP, Album, Sup) Gordy 6119GL US 1984
6119GL The Temptations Truly For You ‎(LP, Album) Gordy 6119GL US 1984
3746361192 The Temptations Truly For You ‎(CD, Album, RE) Motown 3746361192 US Unknown
ZL72342 The Temptations Truly For You ‎(LP, Album) Motown ZL72342 Europe 1984
ZK 72342 The Temptations Truly For You ‎(Cass, Album) Motown ZK 72342 Europe 1984

A Song for You is a 1975 album by The Temptations. It features two R&B hits: "Happy People" (originally intended for recording by its authors, The Commodores), and "Shakey Ground", one of the group's final R&B songs. The album features then-lead singer Dennis Edwards on the title track written by Leon Russell. Also featured are Richard Street and Melvin Franklin on the track "Firefly".

Truly for You The Temptations. 1. Running (Missing Lyrics). 2. Treat Her Like a Lady. 3. How Can You Say That It’s Over (Missing Lyrics). 4. My Love is True (Truly for You). 6. Just to Keep You in My Life (Missing Lyrics). 7. Set Your Love Right (Missing Lyrics). 8. I’ll Keep My Light in My Window (Missing Lyrics). My Love is True (Truly for You) Lyrics.

Treat Her Like a Lady, 04:41. How Can You Say That It's Over, 06:06. Just to Keep You In My Life, 04:22. Set Your Love Right, 05:08. I'll Keep My Light In My Window, 04:21.

The Temptations Do The Temptations. Paradise - Quality Music. Truly For You. The Temptations. The Best Christmas Album 2017.

Truly For You albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. My Love is true My Love is true My Love is true Truly, truly, truly for you. Girl don't you know Were standing underneath a halo We been blessed to have this love affair I can't let go, go nowhere Blessing comes in many discuses I'm so glad I recognize it Your something special and very rare What we got baby you don't fine anywhere. My Love is true Only for you My Love is true, oh baby Truly, truly, truly for you. So girl take my love (take my love) No matter where your heart may roam Deep down inside of me baby yeah Your love will always have a home If ever a story should.

Anthology (The Temptations album). Anthology: The Temptations is one of three greatest hits collections released by Motown Records covering the work of soul/R&B group The Temptations. The initial release was a vinyl three-LP set issued on August 23, 1973, which covered the group's work up to that point. A compact disc double album version was issued in 1986, including five additional tracks recorded between 1973 and 1984

MP3 FLAC related to The Temptations - Truly For You