ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » English Eyes - English Eyes
English Eyes - English Eyes album download


English Eyes


English Eyes



MP3 album size:

1171 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Hard Rock, AOR

Date of release:


English Eyes - English Eyes album download


1 Question of the Heart 3:53
2 Call Home 3:28
3 Lady of the 80's 3:12
4 I Belong to No One 3:56
5 Perfect City 4:21
6 Kill Time 4:28
7 Shattered Dreams 4:36


  • Drums – Mike Wojik
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Chris Malley
  • Keyboards – Mike Musk
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Rick Misak
  • Lead Vocals, Bass – Dan Skye

New Eyes is the debut studio album by English electronic music group Clean Bandit, released on 30 May 2014 by Atlantic Records in Germany and Ireland, and 2 June 2014 in the United Kingdom, after suffering from several setbacks. The album includes the singles "A+E", "Mozart's House", "Dust Clears", "Rather Be", "Extraordinary" and "Come Over". New Eyes was produced entirely by group members Jack Patterson and Grace Chatto

English Eyes (Album Version) Song Lyrics. What you're sayin' it never really crossed my mind I hear playin' and everybody's keepin' time I'm recallin' that girl I met in London town She was strange, young and tender and narrowed all my choices down. We ran away into the night hypnotized You carved your name right next to mine English Eyes. I was tryin' to read her lips and knew the time was drawing near I forgot what she said but I remember how she whispered in my ear I hear laughter coming from the places we once knew There were stories from a stranger.

Cat's Eyes is the self-titled debut album by London-based alternative pop duo Cat's Eyes, released on April 11, 2011 on the Polydor record label. The album featured the songs "Cat's Eyes" and "The Best Person I Know", which previously appeared on the group's Broken Glass EP, along with eight other tracks including "The Lull" (which the band noted was the first song they wrote for the project).

English Eyes – Fortress Of Amerikkka Theme. Jennifer Smith, Eiddwen Harrhy, English Baroque Soloists, John Eliot Gardiner – Duet Turn then thine Eyes. Infected Mushroom – Legal Eyes (English Version). English Dogs – The Eye Of Shamahn. 6 Minute English – How your eyes predict your personalit. :21. Anne Sofie von Otter, The English Concert, Trevor Pinnock – 17a. Then shall the eyes of the blind. english – Two little eyes. Infected Mushroom – Legal Eyes. Toto – English Eyes from 1981 Turn Back album.

Overview (current section). Also featured on. +16 other releases.

Angel Eyes is a English album released on Mar 2009. Angel Eyes Album has 12 songs sung by The Arthur Riddles Trio, David Burris, Glennda Hill. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Angel Eyes songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

English Eyes ‎– English Eyes. Label: Skylab Studio, New Jersey ‎– 002. Format: Cassette, Album. Country: US. Released: 1986.

Download Elephant Eyes (2015) English Album Songs from Songsify. Elephant Eyes by Omen have 11 Song Tracks for download in this English album.

MP3 FLAC related to English Eyes - English Eyes