ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Chris Rea - The Blue Cafe
Chris Rea - The Blue Cafe album download


Chris Rea


The Blue Cafe


Electronic / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1751 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Pop Rock



Date of release:


Chris Rea - The Blue Cafe album download


1 Square Peg, Round Hole 3:56
2 Miss Your Kiss 4:05
3 Shadows Of The Big Man 4:49
4 Where Do We Go From Here? 4:33
5 Since I Found You 4:36
6 Thinking Of You 3:30
7 As Long As I Have Your Love 4:45
8 Anyone Quite Like You 4:49
9 Sweet Summer Day 4:43
10 Stick By You 4:04
11 I'm Still Holding On 4:56
12 The Blue Cafe 4:49

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magnet Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Magnet Records Ltd.
  • Made By – Warner Music Australia
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Studio Miraval
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering


  • Art Direction – John Carver @ Harry Monk*
  • Bass – Silvan Marc*
  • Design, Artwork [Image Manipulation] – Insect
  • Drums, Percussion – Martin Ditcham
  • Engineer – Frédéric Blanc-Garin
  • Keyboards – Max Middleton
  • Management – Jim Beach
  • Mastered By – Ian "Coops" Cooper*
  • Photography By – Brian R. Brown
  • Photography By [Portrait] – Terry O'Neill
  • Technician [Guitar & Amplifier Technician] – Tommy Willis
  • Written-By – Chris Rea


"Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Australia [logo] A Warner Music Group Company"

Jewel Case with 12 page booklet.

Recorded at Miraval studios, Provence, France.
℗ & © 1998 Magnet Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 3984-21688-2 3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L311
  • Matrix / Runout: [Disctronics logo] D.A.T.A. [SID Code] 3984216882 A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984-21688-2 Chris Rea The Blue Cafe ‎(CD, Album) EastWest 3984-21688-2 Europe 1998
3984-21688-2 Chris Rea The Blue Cafe ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) EastWest 3984-21688-2 Russia Unknown
3984-21688-4 Chris Rea The Blue Cafe ‎(Cass, Album) EastWest 3984-21688-4 Europe 1998
ABS 104031 Chris Rea The Blue Cafe ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Chris Rea) ABS 104031 Russia Unknown
3984-21688-2 Chris Rea The Blue Cafe ‎(CD, Album) EastWest 3984-21688-2 Russia Unknown

Chris Rea - The Blue Cafe (Full Album). The Best of Chris Rea. Лицензиар. WMG (от лица компании "East West Records UK Ltd"); UBEM, Audiam (Publishing), Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, CMRRA, PEDL" и другие авторские общества (3). Композиция. Stick by You. Исполнитель.

Amazing album all tracks are good, maybe best Chris Rea, i like. Responder Notifique-me 1 Helpful. Adicionar a Coleção Adicionar à Lista de Desejos Remover da Lista de Desejos. Mercado 0 62 À Venda desde € 1,00.

Performer: Chris Rea Album: The Blue Cafe Label: EastWest. Tracklist: - 01. Chris Rea - Square Peg, Round Hole 02. Chris Rea - Miss Your Kiss 03. Chris Rea - Shadows Of The Big Man 04. Chris Rea - Where Do We Go From Here? 05.

Lyrics to "The Blue Cafe" song by Chris Rea: My world is miles of endless roads That leaves a trail of broken dreams Where have you been I hear . .I will meet you at the Blue Cafe Because, this is where the one who knows Meets the one who does not care The cards of fate The older shows To the younger one, who dares to take The chance of no return. Where have you been? Where are you going to?

Album · 1998 · 12 Songs. Blue Guitars - A Collection of Songs. The Very Best of Chris Rea. 2001. Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more. Diğer alışveriş seçenekleri: Bir Apple Store’u ziyaret edin, 00800 448 829 873 ya da 0216 282 15 11 numaralı telefonu arayın veya bir bayi bulun.

Listen free to Chris Rea – The Blue Cafe (Square Peg, Round Hole, Miss Your Kiss and more). A confident and consistent album, The Blue Cafe combines Rea's atmospheric songwriting with larger doses of his slide guitar playing than usual. An overlooked talent of his, it underlies this collection of contemporary sounding songs rooted in dance beats and blues (a strange combination, but it works).

MP3 FLAC related to Chris Rea - The Blue Cafe