ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Magic City DJ's - 2 Much Bass
Magic City DJ's - 2 Much Bass album download


Magic City DJ's


2 Much Bass



MP3 album size:

1245 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Bass Music



Date of release:


Magic City DJ's - 2 Much Bass album download


A1 Feel The Check
A2 Magic City Rampage
A3 City Boy Scratch
A4 Get Into It
A5 Sound Check
A6 What Is A DJ
A7 ABC Style
A8 Just Feel It
A9 You Gotta Go
B1 Let The Bass Go
B2 2 Much Bass
B3 Push That Thang
B4 Get On The Floor
B5 It's Yours
B6 Outro
B7 Bonus Beats

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Priority Records
  • Manufactured By – Priority Records
  • Published By – Danny Spohn Publishing
  • Published By – After School Publishing
  • Mastered At – Fullersound


  • Executive-Producer – John Wai, Tom O'Keefe
  • Written-By, Producer – A. McRae (tracks: A9), Danny Spohn*, D. Spohn* (tracks: A9), E. Brown (tracks: A9), Exotic E (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6), H. Kelly (tracks: A9), Jazz Nice (tracks: A7), White Dawg (tracks: B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 49925 06324 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P2 50632 Magic City DJ's 2 Much Bass ‎(CD, Album) Neurodisc Records P2 50632 US 1996

Sampler from the album "2 Much Bass".

Magic City is a strip club in Atlanta, founded in 1985 by Michael "Big Mag" Barney, and managed by Barney's son Michael "Lil Magic" Barney Jr. Described by Dan Gartland of Sports Illustrated as a "legendary strip club that should be familiar to anyone who knows anything about rap music", Magic City has well-documented ties with the trap and hip hop scene. It was partially responsible for launching the careers of Future and Migos. DJ Esco works at Magic City.

Artist: Roger Shah Album: Magic Island Music for Balearic People Vol. 2 Released: 2009 Genre: Trance Country: Netherlands Duration: CD 1 - 78:50; CD 2 - 77:25. Tracklisting: CD 1 1. Soundlift - Paradise Lost (Magic Island Intro Version) 2. Udgata Anagh - Edea (Original Mix) 3. Walsh & McAuley feat. Antonia Lucas - Sea Of Lights (Magic Island Rework) 4. Fast Distance vs. Dimension - Hold Me Love Me (Original Mix) 5. High Noon at Salinas & Kyrst - Virgin Kyle Beach (Original Mix) 6. Eide feat.

All 16 songs featured in Magic City Season 2, listed by episode with scene descriptions. S2 · E2 · Angels of Death.

MP3 FLAC related to Magic City DJ's - 2 Much Bass