ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Luz Casal - III
Luz Casal - III album download


Luz Casal





MP3 album size:

1198 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱



Date of release:


Luz Casal - III album download


A1 Voy A Por Ti
A2 Hechizado
A3 Rufino
A4 Una Décima De Segundo
B1 Entre La Espada Y La Pared
B2 Vives Del Cuento
B3 Nunca Más
B4 Jazmín
B5 Deseo En Silencio

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Serdisco
  • Distributed By – Serdisco
  • Manufactured By – Sonic, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Serdisco
  • Printed By – Indugraf Madrid, S.A.
  • Published By – Ed. Mus. Discorama
  • Published By – RCW Ediciones


  • Bass – Ian Riches
  • Drums – Sergio Castillo
  • Engineer – Alberto Pinto, Pepe Loeches
  • Guitar – John Parsons, Paco Palacios
  • Keyboards – Mike Herting
  • Percussion, Producer – Carlos Narea
  • Programmed By, Recorded By – Dan Lacksman, Pashco Huwart*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M. 29.209-1985

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CSTI-60802 Luz Casal III ‎(Cass, Album) Musart CSTI-60802 Mexico 1985
30112631 Luz Casal III ‎(LP, Album) Zafiro 30112631 Spain 1990
7 98983 2, CDP 7 98983 2 Luz* III ‎(CD, Album, RE) Hispavox, Hispavox 7 98983 2, CDP 7 98983 2 Spain 1992
CAZ - 637 Luz Casal III ‎(Cass, Album) Zafiro CAZ - 637 Spain 1985
24800420 Luz Casal III ‎(LP, Album) Zafiro 24800420 Ecuador 1986

Luz Casal (Spanish pronunciation: ; born 11 November 1958 at Boimorto) is a Spanish pop singer. She grew up in neighbouring Boimorto, took singing, piano and ballet classes, and moved to Madrid to pursue a career as a musician

Album · 2004 · 9 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

A Contraluz (Luz Casal album). A contraluz" (Backlight) is the sixth studio album of the Spanish female rock singer-songwriter Luz Casal, released in 1991, two years after her previous release. It's also her second album under Hispavox, her music label since 1989. This album, also produced by the Colombian Chucho Merchán, by Paco Trinidad and by herself confirms Casal's reputation as one of the best voices in the Spanish music scene.

Luz III. Released in. 1985. Voy a por tí. Hechizado.

Quiéreme Aunque Te Duela (Album). Chante Dalida A Mi Manera ‎(CD, Album). Sony Music, Warner Music Spain, Jive/Epic. Que Corra El Aire (Album).

Luz Casal похожие песни.

MP3 FLAC related to Luz Casal - III