ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » B.Y.O.B. - B.Y.O.B.
B.Y.O.B. - B.Y.O.B. album download






Electronic / Hip-hop / Funk

MP3 album size:

1884 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Downtempo, Funk



Date of release:


B.Y.O.B. - B.Y.O.B. album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Too Good To Let Go
Bass – Mike*Drums – Jay NicholsFeaturing [Vocals] – Justine HallOrgan, Programmed By – Bruce*Percussion – SmackyScratches – Cope*Written-By – M. Ivey*
2 Ramifications Of Shaking One's Ass
Bass – Bill ConwayDrums – Jay*Guitar, Voice [Word Delivery] – Mike*Percussion – Bruce*Written-By – B. Conway*, M. Ivey*
3 Change It
Bass – Mike*Featuring [Keyboards, Vocals] – Bruce GardnerGuitar – Bill*Programmed By, Scratches – Cope*Written-By – B. Conway*, C. Greenwood*, M. Ivey*
4 Distances
Co-producer – Marco DelmarDrums – Jay*Featuring – Uncle Clarence The Thomas*Guitar – Bill*Harmonica – Dan McGuireKeyboards, Performer [Low Frequencies] – Marco*Lyrics By, Vocals – Muriel BrownPercussion – Aaron Burroughs, Bruce*Written-By – B. Conway*, M. Brown*
5 Go Jazz Go
Bass – Walter CosbyCo-producer – Marco*Co-producer, Drums, Keyboards – Jay*Flute, Saxophone – Carl CornwellGuitar – Tony CothranPercussion – Aaron*, Heartbeat Written-By – J. Nichols*
6 Outerspacegethithang
Bass – Bill*Drums, Percussion – Jay*Electric Piano, Guitar – Mike*Keyboards – Bruce*Percussion – Aaron*Written-By – B. Conway*, B. Gardner*, J. Nichols*, M. Ivey*
7 Rambilfications Of Getting & Saying Hi Gh
Bass – Bill ConwayGuitar – Mike*Percussion – Aaron*Percussion, Programmed By [Beats] – Jay*Programmed By [Beats] – Cope*Written-By – B. Conway*, B. Gardner*, J. Nichols*, M. Ivey*
8 A Day Off In The Life
Bass – Marco*Bass, Keyboards – Mike*Bells, Programmed By [Beats] – Jay*Featuring – 2 UniquePercussion – Aaron*Programmed By, Scratches – Cope*Vocals – Beth , Cheryl Written-By – C. Greenwood*, J. Nichols*, M. Ivey*
9 The Rackett
Bass – Bill*Composed By – Clarence GreenwoodFeaturing – Citizen CopePercussion – Heartbeat Performer, Producer – Cope*
10 Where Ya Going To?
Backing Vocals – Muriel*Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Mike*Drums – Jay*Guitar – Marco*Percussion, Vocals – Bruce*Scratches – Cope*Vocals – Justine*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Rykodisc
  • Manufactured By – Rykodisc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 13Records
  • Copyright (c) – Emigre
  • Published By – Colored Folk's Music
  • Published By – Almo Music Corp.
  • Recorded At – Bebop Productions
  • Mixed At – Bebop Productions
  • Mastered At – Airshow Mastering, Springfield, VA


  • Co-producer – Clarence "Cope" Greenwood*
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Emigre*
  • Edited By, Mastered By – Dave Glasser*
  • Engineer – Marco Delmar
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bruce Gardner, Eddie Jentsch
  • Lyrics By, Other [Happenings] – Mike Ivey*
  • Mixed By – Cope*, Marco*, Mike*
  • Producer – Michael Ivey



Bastard youth of what?

Recorded and mixed at Bebop Productions, Rockville, MD.
Edited and mastered at Airshow, Inc., Springfield, VA.
All mixes and compositions completed by 10/31/93

All songs published by Colored Folk's Music (ASCAP), except track 5, which contains an interpolation of "Boogie Nights" (Rod Temperton), published by Almo Music Corp. o/b/o Rodsongs, ASCAP. Used by permission.

℗ 1994 13Records, © Emigre.
Manufactured and distributed by Rykodisc under exclusive license. Printed in the USA. Manufactured in Canada.

Light green transparent jewel case with front and rear inserts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): ₀ 14431 03102 ₁
  • Barcode (Text): 014431031021
  • Matrix / Runout: DISQUE AMERIC 08QT3<910>RCD10310ADV
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAC 10310 B.Y.O.B. B.Y.O.B. ‎(Cass, Album) Rykodisc, 13Records RAC 10310 US 1994
VACK-2009 B.Y.O.B. B.Y.O.B. ‎(CD, Album) Rykodisc, 13Records VACK-2009 Japan 1994
RCD/RAC 10310 B.Y.O.B. B.Y.O.B. ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Rykodisc RCD/RAC 10310 US 1994
RCD 10310 ADV B.Y.O.B. B.Y.O.B. ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rykodisc RCD 10310 ADV Canada 1994
R-0040195 B.Y.O.B. B.Y.O.B. ‎(Cass, Album) Rykodisc R-0040195 Indonesia 1994

System of a Down's official music video for '. As featured on Mezmerize.

Bring Your Own Bombs ) is the first single released from American heavy metal band System of a Down’s fourth album Mezmerize. Like their earlier song Boom!, it was written in protest against the Iraq War. . means Bring Your Own Bombs, as opposed to the common interpretation Bring Your Own Booze, referring to the Iraq War as one big party for the United States, where instead of Jägerbombs they drop real ones.

"Bring Your Own Bombs") is a song by Armenian-American alternative metal band System of a Down. It was released in March 2005 as the lead single from their fourth album Mezmerize. Like their earlier song "Boom!", it was written in protest against the Iraq War. The song reached number 27 on the US Billboard Hot 100, the band's highest peak to date on the chart. was directed by Jake Nava.

The lead single from their fourth album. This track was written in protest against the Iraq War, like their earlier song "Boom!". lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Steph and Jay react to . B by System of a Down. "Bring Your Own Bombs") is a song by Armenian-American alternative metal band System of a Down. The song reached number 27 on the US Billboard Hot 100, the band's highest peak to date on the chart

is a song from the episode "Jerk De Soleil". It was sung by Candace (under the effects of her wild parsnip allergy) as she was trying to convince her mom that Phineas and Ferb were putting on a circus in the backyard. Her song also includes some of the other things she tried to bust her brothers for throughout previous episodes. Mom. Linda: Candace, have you been near the wild parsnips again? Candace: Yes, but you got to see what Phineas and Ferb are doing.

BYOB stands for Bring Your Own Bomb (that is what bombomb said, i think it's true as well). My god is of bible blood with morbid eels Victorious Victorious steel can your spending kneel? Fighting for God & country (GWB says God Bless America a lot, prays, devout christian etc), victorious steel - our tanks and ships and planes and electronics being most of our war. Can you spending kneel. marching forward hypocritic and hypnotic computers you depend on our protection

Artist: System of a Down Album: Mazmerize. Tuning: Drop C - Low to High - (C G C F A D Key: b Bend p Pull Off pm Palm Mute h Hammer On ph Pinch Harmonic. Intro - -. 3x -0-8-0-0-7-0

MP3 FLAC related to B.Y.O.B. - B.Y.O.B.