ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Greedy Mistress - Her Long Way To Redemption
Greedy Mistress - Her Long Way To Redemption album download


Greedy Mistress


Her Long Way To Redemption



MP3 album size:

1993 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱





Date of release:


Greedy Mistress - Her Long Way To Redemption album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Her Long Way To Redemption
A2 Suburban Cries
B1 The Girl Next Door
B2 Roller Coaster
Written-By – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall
CD-1 Her Long Way To Redemption 3:14
CD-2 Suburban Cries 2:48
CD-3 The Girl Next Door 2:56
CD-4 Roller Coaster
Written-By – Roky Erickson, Tommy Hall

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Toxic Basement Studio
  • Mixed At – Toxic Basement Studio
  • Mastered At – Toxic Basement Studio


  • Artwork, Layout – Chickenbreast
  • Bass Guitar – Osnoc
  • Drums – Ottelrac
  • Guest [Backing Vocals] – Dadi , Tommy
  • Guest [Vocals] – Guasco (tracks: B1; CD-3)
  • Guitar – Oninafets
  • Other [Monetary Contributor US, Uncredited] – Jon Bowman, St. John The Baptist
  • Performer [Redenzione] – Eric
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – The Hand Of Doom
  • Vocals – Ullom


300 copies available. 50 included a free CD version of the EP.
Track B2 and CD-4 originally performed by 13th Floor Elevators.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 728028086911

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMR003, MSR007 Greedy Mistress Her Long Way To Redemption ‎(7", EP) Average Man Records, Mystery School Records AMR003, MSR007 Italy 2011

Band Name Greedy Mistress. Album Name Her Long Way to Redemption. Type 7''. Data de aparición 01 Abril 2011. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. Her Long Way to Redemption. 3. The Girl Next Door. 4. Roller Coaster (The 13th Floor Elevators Cover).

Band Name Greedy Mistress. 发布日期 01 四月 2011. Other productions from Greedy Mistress.

Redemption is the eponymous debut album by the Los Angeles-based progressive metal band of the same name. The album was formed around the friendships and compositions of t Nicholas van Dyk, joined by well-known musicians of the genre from bands like Steel Prophet, Agent Steel, Symphony X, and Fates Warning. First 4 tracks are taken from Stephen King's novel Desperation. All songs written by Nick Van Dyk, except where noted. Rick Mythiasin - vocals. Bernie Versailles - guitars.

we gonna keep this music comein for u bro. TUBE DEEZIE FIFE ���GTMFOREVA��.

The Boat to Redemption book. Su Tong is ultimately telling a politically charged story with ‘The Boat to Redemption’, delivering strong critique on the way power was just as easily gained as it was taken away from people by the Communist Party. Yet by focusing on the human conflict of father and son against this brutal system, the story becomes a human drama overlaying a political parable. There was a long diversion of the orphaned girl who becomes a propaganda tool and numerous circular passages over various themes which never seemed to go anywhere. The narrator was i This book started well with a parody of a communist official who has been banished for not having the correct birth mark on his bottom.

The last Red Dead Redemption game came out in 2010 with a soundtrack that Pavlovich describes as very Spaghetti Western - referring to the famous film sub-genre best known for Sergio Leone-directed, Ennio Morricone-scored box office hits like Fistful of Dollars and The Good, The Bad and The Ugly. One was the Willie Nelson album Teatro, which Lanois produced in 1998. Writing music to soundtrack video game play has its own idiosyncratic rhythms.

After their acclaimed album, A Compulsive Need Of You, Greedy Mistress return with a new EP on vinyl. Co-released with the American Mystery School Records, it includes 3 original tunes plus a cover from 13th Floor Elevators. 200 copies printed, 150 include cd-version of the EP. Catalogue number: AMR003/MSR007 Release date: may, 2009 Format: 7″ + CD EP. tracklist: Her Long Way To Redemption Suburban Cries The Girl Next Door Roller Coaster (13th Floor Elevators).

Her new solo album REDEMPTION strikes the perfect balance between future-facing electronic music (with production from Machinedrum, Noisecastle III, DAWN herself and more) and the music of DAWN’s New Orleans upbringing, bound together by an untouchable approach to song- writing and flawless vocal range. The final part in a trilogy that started with GoldenHeart and continued with Blackheart, it represents her most focused, complete albu. frontpack Solid all the way through, nice variation across the album. Renegade an awesome track. Not sure why I couldn't get into the last album, but this one was drawn in right away. REDEMPTION on deluxe digipak CD. Comes with two previously unheard bonus tracks, 'Hurricane' and 'Van Gogh' and lyric book.

Redemption (Redemption album). Redemption is the eponymous debut album by the Los Angeles-based progressive metal band of the same name.

MP3 FLAC related to Greedy Mistress - Her Long Way To Redemption