ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Axenstar - Far From Heaven
Axenstar - Far From Heaven album download




Far From Heaven



MP3 album size:

1961 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Axenstar - Far From Heaven album download


1 The Descending 1:05
2 Infernal Angel 4:16
3 Blind Leading The Blind 4:43
4 Don't Hide Your Eyes 5:12
5 Far From Heaven 6:56
6 Abandoned 5:20
7 Children Forlorn 4:12
8 Death Denied 4:32
9 Blackout 4:59
10 Northern Sky 4:56

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Arise Records S.L.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arise Records S.L.
  • Recorded At – Studio Underground
  • Mixed At – Studio Underground
  • Engineered At – Studio Underground
  • Mastered At – Tailor Maid Production
  • Pressed By – Duplico 2000


  • Artwork, Design [Digital] – C.A. Interactive
  • Bass Guitar – Magnus Ek
  • Drums – Pontus Jansson
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Thomas Eriksson
  • Lyrics By – M. Winterwild* (tracks: 10), P. Johansson* (tracks: 4, 5), T. Eriksson* (tracks: 2, 3, 6 to 9)
  • Mastered By – Peter In De Betou
  • Music By – M. Winterwild* (tracks: 1, 10), T. Eriksson* (tracks: 2 to 9)
  • Photography By – Lasse Lindén
  • Producer, Mixed By – Axenstar, Pelle Saether
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Lasse Lindén, Pelle Saether
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Peter "Peppe" Johansson*
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Magnus Winterwild


Track 1 is an instrumental track.

Recorded during 2 - 29 May 2003

On back cover:
CP 2003 Arise Records S.L.

On disc:
Arise Records S.L.
℗ + © 2003

Catalogue number is ARISE 049 on the spine and in the booklet, and 049CD on the disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 437001 017492
  • Barcode: 8437001017492
  • Mastering SID Code: LN76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LH01
  • Matrix / Runout: DUPLICO 2000 ARISE049 - FAR FROM HEAVEN - 9/30/03
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARISE 049, 049CD Axenstar Far From Heaven ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Arise Records, Arise Records ARISE 049, 049CD Spain 2003
CDM 1103-1596 Axenstar Far From Heaven ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 1103-1596 Russia 2003
KICP 964 Axenstar Far From Heaven ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 964 Japan 2003
none Axenstar Far From Heaven ‎(CD, Album, Dig) CD-Maximum none Russia 2003

Album Far From Heaven. Far From Heaven Lyrics.

Melodic Power Axenstar. 队列表 Melodic Power Axenstar Far from Heaven.

Complete your Axenstar collection. Far From Heaven ‎(CD, Album). Arise Records, Arise Records.

The second album Far From Heaven was recorded during May of 2003 and just about a week after the recordings were done Axenstar played at the mighty Sweden Rock Festival, which was a great experience for the band. In January 2004 the opportunity was given to go ahead on their first European Tour as the opening act to Falconer, unfortunately Magnus Ek was unable to go on the tour and Joakim Jonsson (Skyfire, The Mist of Avalon) was found to be the stand-in bassplayer on the tour, which turned out great. After the release of the fourth album there were more changes to come within the band and bassplayer Magnus Ek and drummer Pontus Jansson soon left the band due to lack of time. But already within a few months after the setback the two remaining members Magnus Winterwild and Joakim Jonsson found a new drummer by the name of Thomas Ohlsson.

BPM Profile Far From Heaven. Album starts at 176BPM, ends at BPM (-176), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Axenstar. Where Dreams Are Forgotten.

Axenstar - Far from Heaven 06:56. Axenstar - Abandoned 05:20. Axenstar - Children Forlorn 04:12. Axenstar - Death Denied 04:32. Axenstar - Blackout 04:59.

Far from Heaven, 2003. Far from Heaven, 2003. Infernal Angel, 04:16. Blind Leading the Blind, 04:43. Far from Heaven, 06:56. Children Forlorn, 04:12.

Album: Far From Heaven. Скачать Axenstar - Far From Heaven (2003) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Axenstar - End of All Hope (2019). Axenstar - Far From Heaven (2003) flac. Axenstar - The Final Requiem (2006). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь

MP3 FLAC related to Axenstar - Far From Heaven