ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Kristin Diable - Create Your Own Mythology
Kristin Diable - Create Your Own Mythology album download


Kristin Diable


Create Your Own Mythology


Rock / Country and World

MP3 album size:

1391 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Alternative Rock, Folk

Date of release:


Kristin Diable - Create Your Own Mythology album download


A1 I'll Make Time For You
A2 Hold Steady
A3 Time Will Wait
A4 Bird On A Wire
A5 Eyes To The Horizon
B1 True Devotion
B2 Deepest Blue
B3 Driving In Your Car
B4 Make The Most
B5 Honey, Leave The Light On

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Speakeasy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Speakeasy Records
  • Mastered At – Infrasonic Sound
  • Recorded At – Low Country Sound Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Mixed At – Low Country Sound Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Published By – Cash Is King Music


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Dave Cobb
  • Artwork [Album Art] – Keith Brogdon
  • Artwork [Title Calligraphy] – Heather Grimm
  • Backing Vocals – April Rucker, Kristin Rodgers*, Whitney Coleman
  • Bass – Brian Allen , Charles Lumar (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B4)
  • Design [Stylist] – Steph Strate
  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Powell
  • Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Anderson East (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Engineer – Drew Long, John Netti
  • Keyboards, Mellotron, Piano, Synth – Mike Webb
  • Mastered By – Pete Lyman
  • Mixed By – John Netti
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Jason Kruppa
  • Producer – Dave Cobb
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By] – Kristin Diable
  • Strings, Arranged By [Arrangements] – Eamon McLoughlin (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Kristin Diable


Includes a lyric sheet and a download code.

℗ & © 2015, Speakeasy Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 794504000573
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): SR 0041 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): SR 0041 - B
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Kristin Diable Create Your Own Mythology ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Speakeasy Records none 2015
SR 004 Kristin Diable Create Your Own Mythology ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Speakeasy Records , Thirty Tigers SR 004 US 2015

New Album: Create Your Own Mythology. Diable exudes both cool poise and smoldering, subtle sexuality throughout these ten perfectly crafted songs, beckoning you back for additional spins to ride her wave of sound. American Songwriter: Top 50 Albums of 2015.

Create Your Own Mythology" garnered a loyal cult fan base and was named one of American Songwriter Magazine's top 50 Records of 2015 stating "the organic approach is largely responsible for Diable finding her sultry voice. It helps to have written some terrific swampy yet floating melodies too. When your album kicks off with the bluesy, instantly memorable swagger of I’ll Make Time For You and closes on the dark, churchy bittersweet tang of Honey, Leave The Light On, you have tapped into a muse that is diverse, distinctive and delightfully edgy

Tracklist: 01. I'll Make Time For You (4:55) 02. Hold Steady (4:16) 03. Time Will Wait (3:48) 04. Bird On A Wire (3:56) 05. Eyes To The Horizon (4:15) 06. True Devotion (3:45) 07.

Cosmic american truth seekers playing our part in the universe, 1 song, 1 show, 1 moment at a time. New album Create Your Own Mythology out now!. New Orleans & beyond. New album Create Your Own Mythology out now! New Orleans & beyond.

The album is a career milestone for the New Orleans chanteuse her fullest, most refined work to date. Lead single I ll Make Time For You is a soul-drenched stunner that sets the tone for the album. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Songs from Create Your Own Mythology by Kristin Diable. Free download and listen Create Your Own Mythology. Create Your Own Mythology.

MP3 FLAC related to Kristin Diable - Create Your Own Mythology