ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Juanes - Mi Sangre
Juanes - Mi Sangre album download




Mi Sangre


Rock / Latin / Pop

MP3 album size:

1415 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Pop Rock



Date of release:


Juanes - Mi Sangre album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Amame 4:19
2 Para Tu Amor
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Emmanuel Briceño
3 Sueños 3:10
4 La Camisa Negra 3:36
5 Nada Valgo Sin Tu Amor 3:16
6 No Siento Penas
Tambourine – Gustavo Santaolalla
7 Dámelo 4:07
8 Lo Que Me Gusta A Mi 3:30
9 Rosario Tijeras
Lyrics By – Jorge Franco*
10 Qué Pasa? 3:47
11 Volverte A Ver 3:37
12 Tu Guardián 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Surco Records J.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Surco Records J.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music México, S.A. de C.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music México, S.A. de C.V.
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music México, S.A. de C.V.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music México, S.A. de C.V.
  • Designed At – Reiner Design Consultants, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – La Casa, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Record One, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Precision Mastering
  • Published By – Peermusic III, Ltd.
  • Published By – Camaleon, Inc.


  • A&R [Coordination] – Adrian Sosa
  • Arranged By [Strings] – David Campbell
  • Bass – Fernando Tobon "Toby"*
  • Design – Roger Gorman
  • Drums – Victor Indrizzo
  • Keyboards – Greg Kurstin
  • Management – Andres Recio, Dania Licea
  • Mastered By – Tom Baker
  • Mixed By – Thom Russo
  • Percussion – Felipe Alzate
  • Photography By – Mauricio Velez*, Spicer Photo
  • Producer – Gustavo Santaolalla, Juanes
  • Producer [Associate] – Anibal Kerpel
  • Recorded By – Anibal Kerpel, Juanes, Thom Russo
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Dave Heuer
  • Synthesizer [Minimoog], Keyboards [Additional] – Anibal Kerpel
  • Technician [Guitar Tech] – Mark Kondrat
  • Vocals, Coro, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Theremin [Etherwave], Programmed By, Engineer [Additional] – Juanes
  • Written-By – Juanes


Recorded at "El Garaje de mi Casa" (Miami), Criteria Studios (Miami) and La Casa (Los Angeles).
Strings recorded at Record One Studios (Sherman Oaks).
Mastered at Precision Masterings.

Published by Peermusic III, Ltd. & Camaleon, Inc. adm. by Peermusic III, Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 23533 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602498235331
  • Matrix / Runout: #040909MDD 98235332 L381 CINRAM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2000

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
602498235331 Juanes Mi Sangre ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music Latino, Surco 602498235331 Europe 2004
602498235331 Juanes Mi Sangre ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music Latino, Surco 602498235331 Ukraine 2005
982 353-3 Juanes Mi Sangre ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music (Chile) 982 353-3 Chile 2004
9881386 Juanes Mi Sangre ‎(2xCD, Album) Surco, Universal Music Latino 9881386 Argentina 2005
UICO-1110 Juanes Mi Sangre ‎(CD, Album) Universal Music Latino UICO-1110 Japan 2006

Mi Sangre (2004) - download mp3 or listen online. Mi Sangre (2004) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Mi Sangre (2004).

Juan Esteban Aristizábal Vásquez (born August 9, 1972), known professionally as Juanes, is a Colombian musician who was a member of the rock band Ekhymosis and is now a solo artist. In 2000, his solo debut album Fíjate Bien won three Latin Grammy Awards. According to his record label, Juanes has sold more than 15 million albums worldwide.

Album · 2004 · 12 Songs. It's all lined with his sly rock-star sneer and some fiery guitar solos, but his most passionate plea comes in the slick Latin pop of "¿Qué Pasa?" Mi Sangre Juanes.

Label: Universal Music Latino ‎– 2600867. Electric Piano – Emmanuel Briceño. Nada Valgo Sin Tu Amor. Tambourine – Gustavo Santaolalla. Lo Que Me Gusta A Mi. 3:30.

Mi Sangre (My Blood) is the third studio album by Colombian singer-songwriter Juanes, released on September 28, 2004.

Juanes – Mis Planes Son Amarte (2017). Juanes – Loco de Amor (2014).

Features Song Lyrics for Juanes's Mi Sangre album. 5. Volverte A Ver Lyrics. Juanes Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Juanes Lyrics.

Also included is a new front cover, CD booklet containing exclusive tour photos and each CD digipak will be stamped indicating which number of the series it is. 2005. It would be almost impossible to improve on the passionate perfection of Mi Sangre, Juanes' third and most accomplished solo disc.

MP3 FLAC related to Juanes - Mi Sangre