ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » chocofriendz - hi ANGEL
chocofriendz - hi ANGEL album download







MP3 album size:

1932 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Garage Rock

Date of release:


chocofriendz - hi ANGEL album download


1 fido's lead
2 secret dress up
3 sleepover hints
4 fur meet (electronic)
5 beauty and the beast
6 maisy
7 golf
8 2015
9 sarcastic cat
10 gooseberry park

Chocofriendz sweet dreams ( i have a more active project with stagmont, we're called "igitur": igitur. com ) Airplane by chocofriendz, released 21 September 2017 1. skunk on the highway 2. candy coffin 3. miracle rats 4. banana split kiss 5. weird zone 6. faithful hound 7. two three tunnel 8. pawlish 9. goodbye 10. la mer 11. sugar wolf 12. rudy 13. rowf 14. dead dog dance howdy friends, happy first day of fall !!! here is an album i made called airplane. i hope it is like a bonfire scent on the autumn breeze. rokentheminotaur I’ve been waiting so long to say how much I love this album, and now that I’ve got some Christmas money I can finally do just that! Seriously a masterpiece; if I was making a year-end list of best albums from 2017 this would be at the top spot. Amazing hooks, beautiful poetry, and just generally great vibes!

Sincerely Magic by chocofriendz, released 14 February 2015 1. i just can't wait to be king 2. backstroke 3. she 4. laundry 5. DISNEY 6. cubs hello pals!!! happy valentines day! here's some silly songs i made up this winter. they are about pools, laundromats, arcade games, the disney store, cubs, mummies, memories, wanting to be different, being free to run around all day, the lion king, etc. it is very personal. you might think i'm crazy. thank you so so much for everything. you're the best, infinite love, your chocofriend, a. <3. new album "hi ANGEL" coming later this year.

Listen to music from Chocofriendz like candy coffin. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Chocofriendz. Overview (current section).

chocofriendz - hi ANGEL (Full Album). автор thesingerforthedeaf дата 2. 0. 89. 1. Проголосовало пользователей: 90. Тэги: .автор Jorge Martinezz дата 1. автор Meowtastic Adventures дата 0. 2.

Typically replies within an hour. Contact hi angel on Messenger. Women's clothes shop.

The Black Angel is an album by trumpeter Freddie Hubbard, recorded in 1969 and released in 1970. It was his fourth release on the Atlantic label and features performances by Hubbard, James Spaulding, Kenny Barron, Reggie Workman, Louis Hayes and Carlos "Patato" Valdes. All compositions by Freddie Hubbard except as indicated. The Black Angel" (Kenny Barron) - 8:19. Gittin' Down" - 6:40. Coral Keys" (Walter Bishop J. - 5:20. Freddie Hubbard - trumpet, flugelhorn.

Chocofriendz has returned, and with their new album - Airplane - comes the eerie atmosphere of a Catholic church’s festival reappearing in the same parking lot it’s taken place in every autumn. The brave little cowlicks of grass that pushed through the cracks in the blacktop wilt beneath the rolling wheels of the popcorn machine; the spiraling, invisible trails left by junior high-school couples spending their parents’ money; and the omnipresent whiff of fried funnel cake. And though you walk alone, your faith in love is still devout. the rowdy boys are at it again tonight in the car with baseball bats they’re a gang of varmints white stripes down their backs and quincy loves randy and randy blows big bubblegum bubbles around quincy’s head. More about: chocofriendz. LISTEN: chocofriendz -. Whats up buttercup.

MP3 FLAC related to chocofriendz - hi ANGEL