ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Clash - Back To Basics
The Clash - Back To Basics album download


The Clash


Back To Basics



MP3 album size:

1245 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱

Date of release:


The Clash - Back To Basics album download


A1 Movers And Shakers
A2 Cool Under Heat
A3 Guns Of Brixton
A4 Spanish Bombs
A5 Police On My Back
A6 Jimmy Jazz
A7 White Man In Hammersmith Palais
B1 Straight To Hell
B2 Clash City Rockers
B3 I Fought The Law
B4 Brand New Cadillac
B5 White Riot
B6 Bankrobber
B7 Stepping Stone


Recorded Live Gateshead Station 11-5-85.

"This is not a high-fidelity album. The historical importance of this album transends fidelity of sound."

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

The Clash is the debut studio album by English punk rock band the Clash. It was released on 8 April 1977 through CBS Records. Written and recorded over three weeks in February of 1977 for a paltry £4,000, it would go one to reach on the UK charts, and has been included on many retrospective rankings as one of the greatest punk albums of all time.

Features Song Lyrics for The Clash's 1985-05-11: Back to Basics: The Station Pub, Gateshead, UK album. 6. Police on My Back Lyrics. 7. Guns of Brixton Lyrics.

Опубликовано: 22 авг. 2013 г. Christina Aguilera's back to basics album. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Southern Rock Beggars. Members owning this album0.

8. In Love with a Groupie. 9. Seidl Doesn't Have All Ramones Albums. 10. Are You Like I Used to Be. 11. Do You Really Love Me ? 12. Ocidental Acidental.

Bragg was particularly influenced by the Clash, whom he'd seen play live in London in May 1977 on their White Riot Tour, and again at a Rock Against Racism carnival in April 1978, which he admits was the first time he really stepped into the world of music as it is used for political activism. Back to Basics (Christina Aguilera album), 2006, or the title track, "Intro (Back to Basics)".

Back to the Basics is the eighth mixtape by American hip hop recording artist Rich Homie Quan. It was released on April 14, 2017, by Motown Records. It serves as Quan's first commercial release with Motown. The lead single, "Replay" was released on March 17, 2017. The second single, "Gamble was released on July 31, 2017. The promotional single, "Da Streetz" was released on March 31, 2017.

Style: rap. Album year: 2012. Tracks count: 17. Views: 3. Bigbake - I Rise 03:31. Bigbake - Euro's, Yen, and Bejamins 04:11. Bigbake - Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 03:41. Bigbake - Back to the Basics (Outro) 01:56. Bigbake - I'm Ill (Flow Sick) 02:12. Bigbake - Intro 00:55. Bigbake - Saturday Love (feat. Bigbake - Groovin (feat. Boyboi & Lil Mama Savage) 04:18.

I have sort of gone back to basics and am doing a lot of the writing on my own," she told the Evening Standard. I mostly collaborated with songwriters on the first three albums, so this is a step in a new direction. Could we be hearing Ellie at her most personal and stripped back yet on her new album?

MP3 FLAC related to The Clash - Back To Basics