ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ataraxy - Hidden Under The Ice
Ataraxy - Hidden Under The Ice album download




Hidden Under The Ice



MP3 album size:

1993 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Ataraxy - Hidden Under The Ice album download


1 The Expedition 2:19
2 Breaking Ice 4:13
3 Fall Into A Hidden Cave 5:49
4 Eerie Discovery 3:42
5 Horrors In The Alien Base 9:35
6 Capturing Specimen 10:34
7 Flying Homeward 6:27


Limited to 50 copies.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語.

Under the Skin is the debut album of Ice, released in 1993 through Pathological Records. All tracks written by Ice. Ice. Justin Broadrick – guitar, drum machine. Dave Cochrane – bass guitar. John Jobbagy – drums. Kevin Martin – tenor saxophone, sampler, vocals, production. Production and additional personnel. Alex Buess – tenor saxophone on "Juggernaut Kiss" and "Survival of the Fattest" and engineering on all tracks. Tony Cousins – mastering. Jon Wakelin – recording.

Where All Hope Fades by Ataraxy, released 16 February 2018 1. The Absurdity of a Whole Cosmos 2. A Matter Lost in Time 3. One Last Certainty 4. As Uembras d'o Hibierno 5. The Mourning Path 6. The Blackness of Eternal Night Spaniard's Ataraxy return for their first album since 2012's "Revelations of the Ethereal. Where All Hope Fades" will be out February 16, 2018 on Dark Descent Records (CD/Digital) while our allies at Me Saco Un Ojo will be handling the vinyl platter.

With a title like Where All Hope Fades, there’s no reason to expect anything but a bleak listen, which is exactly what Ataraxy deliver on their sophomore album. Eerie, dissonant songwriting that doubles down on mid-tempo death metal assaults on songs like As Uembras d’o Hibierno and The Mourning Path should elevate the Spanish death dealers to the next level.

Sample of the new Ataraxy album will be online through the next Dark Descent release sampler. Song from the upcoming Ataraxy 7", it will feature two unreleased songs from the "Revelations of the Ethereal" sessions. Me Saco Un Ojo Records. Here a new song of the upcoming Ataraxy 7'', the record will be ready soon. April 5, 2016 at 1:19pm · Public.

The Greenland ice sheet is massive, mysterious - and melting. Does this water stay there, or does it find its way out to the ocean and contribute to global sea level rise? Join glaciologist Kristin Poinar for a trip to this frozen, forgotten land to find out.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Ataraxy discography (main). lt; Revelations of the Ethereal (2012). Ataraxy discography (all). lt; The Festival, The Tomb (2016). Where All Hope Fades.

MP3 FLAC related to Ataraxy - Hidden Under The Ice