ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » La KGb - La KGb
La KGb - La KGb album download


La KGb


La KGb



MP3 album size:

1252 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Pop Rock

Date of release:


La KGb - La KGb album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chico Suburbano
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*
A2 Alarma En Los Sentidos
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*
A3 Nada Que Dar
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*
A4 Bajo Tu Poder
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*, J. Calamaro*
A5 Solos (Todos Juntos)
Written-By – De Silvestre*, Reinoso*
B1 Picando Una Piedra
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*
B2 Carga Con Su Peso
Written-By – De Silvestre*, Vetere*
B3 Ciegos En La Noche
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*
B4 Enola Gay
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*, Chulo
B5 Espía Nocturna
Written-By – De Silvestre*, La Casa*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI-Odeon S.A.I.C.
  • Manufactured By – EMI-Odeon S.A.I.C.
  • Distributed By – EMI-Odeon S.A.I.C.
  • Produced For – Berlín Records


  • Artwork, Design – Masoch*
  • Bass [Bajo] – Nestor Vetere
  • Drums [Batería] – Alejandro Soto
  • Executive-Producer [Producción Ejecutiva] – Fabian Couto*, Fernando Marino
  • Guitar [Guitarras], Vocals [Voz] – Alejandro Lacasa
  • Keyboards [Teclados] – Andres Calamaro*, Javier Calamaro, Mariano Reynoso
  • Keyboards [Teclados], Vocals [Voz] – Alejandro De Silvestre
  • Painting [Inner Sleeve] – Lazar Marcovitch
  • Performer [Intérprete] – La K.G.B.*
  • Producer [Producción Artística] – Javier Calamaro
  • Technician [Asistente De Grabación] – Walter*
  • Technician [Técnico De Grabación] – Mario (Alce) Breuer*


(P)1987 EMI-Odeon S.A.I.C. (Argentina).
Producción ejecutiva por Rock Biss S.R.L. para Berlín Records.

Industria Argentina.
Lado 1: 14'58"
Lado 2: 15'02"

Catalogue numbers:
81 7483251 - on labels.
58531 - on back cover and inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side label and etched on runout groove): YXLD 2113
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label and etched on runout groove): YXLD 2114
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): 58531 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): 58531 B
  • Rights Society: AADI-CAPIF / SADAIC-BIEM

The KGB, translated in English as Committee for State Security, was the main security agency for the Soviet Union from 1954 until its break-up in 1991. As a direct successor of preceding agencies such as the Cheka, NKGB, NKVD and MGB, the committee was attached to the Council of Ministers. It was the chief government agency of "union-republican jurisdiction", acting as internal security, intelligence and secret police.

La KGb. Profile: Rock group from Argentina. The first massive presentation was on 3 January 1988, opening for Tina Turner at the River Plate Stadium.

KGB by KGB. 10 songs. Format – mp3. Download album for free and listen online on Myzcloud. Songs in album KGB - KGB (1976).

3. I've Got a Feeling. John Lennon, Paul McCartney. Tandyn Almer, Ray Kennedy, Van Dyke Parks, Jack Rieley, Brian Wilson. 6. Workin' for the Children. Michael Bloomfield, Barry Goldberg. 7. You Got the Notion. 8. Baby Should I Stay or Go. 9. It's Gonna Be a Hard Night. Barry Goldberg, Will Jennings.

KGB were the supergroup of the supergroups, the creme de la creme, a mid seventies collective featuring of the most impeccable musicians in the UK and USA, they created a controversy, a mystique and a collectability that has endured and grown for almost 30 years. Even today, rumours persist that Grech's old mucker Stevie Winwood contributed anonymously to the recordings although no one has ever confirmed this. Both Bloomfield and Grech left KGB after the album's release, and the group recorded another LP, "Motion", with replacement musicians before disbanding. Bloomfield carried on through the 70s with a series of under-achieving blues albums and film soundtracks while his health declined, allegedly due to drug abuse.

MP3 FLAC related to La KGb - La KGb