ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Coitus - In Vitro
Coitus  - In Vitro album download




In Vitro


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1978 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Art Rock, Industrial, Experimental

Date of release:


Coitus - In Vitro album download


A1 Song Of Lyrical Indifference
A2 The Taste
A3 Introvert
A4 It Crawled Out From Under My Body
A5 Black Sun Dog
A6 Brainwave Pattern - Nosebleed Mix
B1 Something Has Saved Me
B2 Bluntly Referring To You
B3 The Sound Of Skin
B4 Muck
B5 Colder
B6 (Falling)


  • Performer – Peter Wright


Recorded between August and October 1994, January 1995, June-September 1995, and November 1995, at The Spent Member, Stigmata Studio, Mother's Living Room, and Knife Hole Studios.
Remixed and mastered to DAT between March and July 1996 at The Spent Member. Originally released as In Vitro (KRK021) with slightly different track arrangements.

Eye of the universe: An intellectual biography. 0 521 82967 4. Henry Sidgwick has several reputations. Many moral philosophers see him as an ancestral paradigm of the way we try to write now: impersonal, cautious, attentive to detail, fair-minded in sincere intention.

Progressive Metal Psicofonia. 队列表 Progressive Metal Psicofonia In Vitro. Band Name Psicofonia. 5. Hasta el Fin. 04:43.

In Vitro (6) ‎– In Vitro. Label: kRkRkRk ‎– KRK021. Format: 12 File, AAC, AIFF, FLAC, MP3, Album, Reissue. Country: New Zealand. All music and lyrics composed and constructed by PW except A Strange Day which was written by Smith, Gallup & Tolhurst. This album was recorded on a Fostex X-26 between August and October 1994 at Spent Member Studio, Stigmata Studio and Mother’s living room. Additional overdubs made January 1995 at Knife Hole Studio B. Mixing occurred on a fine January 7 1995 at Knife Hole Studio. All technological duties handled by PW with assistance from D Khan, particularly in the loaning of equipment. Originally issued on cassette March 1995. Track 10 is listed on the Bandcamp page but is not.

Juice Leskinen & Coitus Int is the debut album of the Finnish rock band of the same name, led by Juice Leskinen. It was released in 1973. Music and lyrics by Leskinen, except where noted. Heinolassa jyrää"-2:12. Sotilaspoika" (Leskinen, Runeberg) - 2:38. Hengitä sisko" (Alatalo, Rinne) - 4:18. Jeesus pelastaa"-3:14. Imeläkivi" (Alatalo, Leskinen) - 3:18. Oo! Raili" (Leskinen, Rinne) - 2:34. Mari (savun kuningatar)"-3:43.

London Punk Legends,"COITUS" in the barn at Night in the Sticks,Rathnure Co,Wexfor,On Saturday May 23rd,2009. COITUS - Fed to Wolves. com/coitusroach/?ref hl. Coitus updated their profile picture.

Other productions from In Vitro. Iz Paris Ready to Rock ? Les Chaussures Pogo Vous Donnent de l'Elan. Les Chaussures Pogo Vous Donnent de l'Elan (EP). Teenage Trash Insanity. The Incredible Staggers.

Iz Paris Ready To Rock? Play album. 15 tracks · 31 August 2008. 3 tracks · 23 February 2008. Los Días en la Tierra.

MP3 FLAC related to Coitus - In Vitro