ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Black Tusk & ASG - Low Country
Black Tusk & ASG  - Low Country album download


Black Tusk


Low Country



MP3 album size:

1458 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Stoner Rock, Heavy Metal

Date of release:


Black Tusk & ASG - Low Country album download


1 ASG Mourning Of The Earth 4:05
2 ASG Young And Innocent 4:14
3 ASG Not My Kind 2:38
4 ASG Black Magic 4:13
5 Blacktusk* Rift Of Men 4:14
6 Blacktusk* Cease Fire 2:33
7 Blacktusk* Death March 3:58

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Erika Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Jam Room Studios
  • Mastered At – Studio B Mastering


  • Artwork, Layout – John Dyer Baizley
  • Bass – Andy Ellis (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Bass, Vocals – Athon* (tracks: 5 to 7)
  • Drums – Scott Key (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Drums, Vocals – James* (tracks: 5 to 7)
  • Engineer – Jay Matheson (tracks: 5 to 7), Phillip Cope (tracks: 5 to 7), Steve Slavich (tracks: 5 to 7), Zac Thomas (tracks: 5 to 7)
  • Guitar – Jonah Citty (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Andrew* (tracks: 5 to 7), Jason Shi (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • Mastered By – Dave Harris
  • Producer – Phillip Cope
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – ASG (tracks: 1 to 4)


Tracks 1 to 4 recorded and mixed at the Jam Room in Columbia, SC February 23-26, 2009.
Tracks 5 to 7 recorded at The Jam Room Studios March of 2009 in Columbia, SC.
Mastered at Studio B in Charlotte, NC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 271 - HR023 090409

Black Tusk is an American sludge metal band from Savannah, Georgia. The band was formed in 2005, when its members were all living on the same street. With the dissolution of Andrew Fidler's (guitar, vocals) and Jonathan Athon's (bass, vocals) crust punk band and James May's (drums, vocals) street punk band, Andrew and Athon went down the street to James' house and asked him if he wanted to play with them

Tracks 1 to 4 recorded and mixed at the Jam Room in Columbia, SC February 23-26, 2009.

Black Tusk - Death March. Recording information: Tracks 1 to 4 recorded and mixed at the Jam Room, Columbia, South Carolina, February 23-26, 2009. Tracks 5 to 7 recorded at The Jam Room Studios, Columbia, South Carolina, March 2009. Mastered at Studio B, Charlotte, North Carolina.

Band Name ASG. Album Name Low Country. 5. Rift of Men. 04:17.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Low Country sees Amplification of Self-Gratification – or ASG as they are better known - return once again with yet another stonerrific release. Both ASG and Black Tusk sound even more feisty than on their past releases and the two of them make for a great match with a somewhat similar sound. Time to fire up that blunt, kick back and groove along to the not so soothing tunes on Low Country ! Posts We Think You Might Like.

Both ASG and Black Tusk recorded the songs for Low Country at the Jam Room in Columbia, SC with Philip Cope (Kylesa) producing. The songs were recorded live in an attempt to capture the real rawness of each band’s live performances, including whatever mistakes, fuck ups and human tendencies each are apt to endure. The packaging for Low Country will feature cover artwork and layout design by Baroness’ John Baizley. ASG Headlining Tour Dates: May 21, 2009 Myrtle Beach, SC - Madison's May 22, 2009 Cocoa Beach, FL - Chilipeppers May 23, 2009 Jacksonville Beach, FL - Landshark Cafe May 25, 2009 Vero Beach, FL - Filthy McNasty's June 19, 2009 Virginia Beach, VA - Peppermint Beach Club June 20, 2009 Kill Devil Hills, NC - The Pit June 21, 2009 Wildwood, NJ - Wild Ocean Surf Shop.

Release group by Black Tusk & ASG. Overview. Hyperrealist Records.

MP3 FLAC related to Black Tusk & ASG - Low Country