ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Cobra Skulls - American Rubicon
Cobra Skulls - American Rubicon album download


Cobra Skulls


American Rubicon



MP3 album size:

1978 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Cobra Skulls - American Rubicon album download


A1 Time And Pressure 2:32
A2 There's A Skeleton In My Military Industrial Closet 2:29
A3 Rebel Fate 2:52
A4 Muniphobia 1:07
A5 Thicker Than Water 2:01
A6 H.D.U.I. (Honorary Discharge Under The Influence) 2:33
A7 Overpopulated 2:45
B1 Problems With Preconceptions 3:04
B2 Willful State Of Denial 1:50
B3 I Used To Like Them When They Put Cobra In The Titles 0:32
B4 Bad Apples 1:45
B5 Timing 1:45
B6 Back To The Youth 2:09
B7 Dead Inside 1:48
B8 Agree To Disagree 2:03
B9 One Day I'll Never 2:25
B10 Exponential Times 2:25


Grey Marbled Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 187223012710

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GnR 17, CCCP 127-1 Cobra Skulls American Rubicon ‎(LP, Album, Red) Gunner Records, Red Scare GnR 17, CCCP 127-1 2009
CCCP 127-2 Cobra Skulls American Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Red Scare CCCP 127-2 US 2009
GnR 18 Cobra Skulls American Rubicon ‎(CD, Album) Gunner Records GnR 18 2009
CCCP 127-1 Cobra Skulls American Rubicon ‎(LP, Album, Red) Red Scare CCCP 127-1 US 2009
SH151-1 Cobra Skulls American Rubicon ‎(LP, TP) Red Scare SH151-1 US Unknown

Cobra Skulls were an American punk rock band originally from Reno, Nevada, United States, but later based in the San Francisco Bay Area. During their time together they released three studio albums, five EPs, and three 7" splits. Cobra Skulls were formed in Reno, Nevada in 2005 by Devin Peralta (bass, vocals), Charlie Parker (guitar) and Chad Cleveland (drums). They released an EP titled Draw Muhammad in 2006.

Punk-Rock Cobra Skulls. Band Name Cobra Skulls. Album Name American Rubicon. Released date 14 July 2009.

American Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, Dig). GnR 18. Cobra Skulls. American Rubicon ‎(CD, Album). American Rubicon ‎(LP, TP). Red Scare.

American Rubicon, 2009. Thicker Than Water, 02:00. Honorary Discharge Under the Influence), 02:33. Overpopulated, 02:45.

Cobra Skulls - Agree To Disagree 02:03. Cobra Skulls - Thicker Than Water 02:00. Cobra Skulls - Exponential Times 02:24. Cobra Skulls - Time and Pressure 02:32. Honorary Discharge Under The Influence) 02:33. Cobra Skulls - Willful State of Denial 01:50. Cobra Skulls - Overpopulated 02:45. Cobra Skulls - I Used To Like Them When They Put "Cobra" In The Titles 00:32. Cobra Skulls - Back To The Youth 02:09.

Got it. + add. album. Cobra Skulls San Francisco, California. Contact Cobra Skulls.

MP3 FLAC related to Cobra Skulls - American Rubicon