ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Kill Ferelli - Bastards And Sweethearts
Kill Ferelli - Bastards And Sweethearts album download


Kill Ferelli


Bastards And Sweethearts



MP3 album size:

1769 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱

Date of release:


Kill Ferelli - Bastards And Sweethearts album download


1 Stockholm Syndrome
2 Whenever We Notice
3 The Day I Die
4 Queens
5 Skin & Bones
6 Show Us What You Got
7 The Fault In Our Stars
8 Colorblind
9 Stay With Me
10 Bastards And Sweethearts


  • Bass – Kai Liebrand
  • Drums – Roy Moonen
  • Guitar, Vocals, Programmed By, Co-producer – Rob Jacobs
  • Lead Vocals – Kelly Kockelkoren
  • Mastered By – Mike Kalajian
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Frans Vermast


All songs written by Kelly & Rob
Published by Downtown Music Benelux

Art/Design: Ray Slavenburg for Rise Revive
Illustrations: Laura Leenders
Photography: HP van Velthoven

Bastards and Sweethearts, an album by Kill Ferelli on this site. Pummel Records updated their cover photo. Skin & Bones, an album by Kill Ferelli on this site.

English music album by Kill Ferelli 1. Stockholm Syndrome - Kill Ferelli, 2. Whenever We Notice - Kill Ferelli, 3. The Day I Die - Kill Ferelli, 4. Queens - Kill Ferelli, 5. Skin & Bones - Kill Ferelli. Bastards and Sweethearts. Album ∙ 2015 ∙ 10 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"hrtpxZao","length":"192"}.

Listen to Bastards and Sweethearts now. Listen to Bastards and Sweethearts in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Free download and listen Old Bastards and Sweethearts. Old Bastards and Sweethearts. Tracks count: 17. Views: 0. Ol' Moose - Old Bastards and Sweethearts 03:01. Ol' Moose - Mason Jar Whiskey 03:22. Ol' Moose - Keep on Walking 03:07.

Kill Ferelli is a Dutch rock band, consisting of Viberider members Kelly Kockelkoren (former lead singer of SAT2D) and Ferry "Punto" Duijssens (former gitarist of Dreadlock Pussy). Additional band members include bass player Rob van Liempt (Liftid) and drummer Roy Moonen, who has worked with Born From Pain, Stevie Ann, and Kim-Lian. Early 2011 Kill Ferelli released a 3-track CD, entitled 'Demolicious EP'. A full-lenght album is expected later in 2011.

MP3 FLAC related to Kill Ferelli - Bastards And Sweethearts