ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » AM - Future Sons & Daughters
AM  - Future Sons & Daughters album download




Future Sons & Daughters



MP3 album size:

1184 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


AM - Future Sons & Daughters album download


1 A Complete Unknown
2 The Other Side
3 It's Been So Long
4 Darker Days
5 Self Preservation
6 Leavenworth
7 Grand Opinion
8 Fortunate Family Tree
9 When The Dust Settles
10 Jorge Ben
11 Endings Are Beginnings

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AM Sounds
  • Copyright (c) – AM Sounds
  • Licensed To – Filter US Recordings
  • Distributed By – Fontana Distribution, LLC
  • Recorded At – Wilder Bros. Studios, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Cottage Sounds
  • Mastered At – Atomix Studios


  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ryan Nielson, Tom Rogers
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Tom Rogers
  • Photography By – Blake West
  • Producer – AM
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Charles Newman



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 57679 00126 1
  • Barcode (String): 857679001261
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05
  • Matrix / Runout: 7209 AMCD 070709

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
naimlp154 AM Future Sons & Daughters ‎(LP) Naim Edge, AM Sounds naimlp154 UK 2010
naimcd151 AM Future Sons & Daughters ‎(CD, Album) Naim Edge naimcd151 UK 2009
NAIMCD151 AM Future Sons & Daughters ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Naim Edge NAIMCD151 UK Unknown

In that sense, such tracks as the atmospheric Phil Spector-ish number "The Other Side," the lead single "Grand Opinion," and the mellow country-rock anthem "Fortunate Family Tree" deliver on AM's knack for quirky '60s pop-inspired songs.

Future Sons & Daughters ‎(LP). Naim Edge, AM Sounds. Future Sons & Daughters ‎(CD, Album). Future Sons & Daughters ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Future Sons & Daughters. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Live is the first live album by duo All Sons & Daughters, released on April 23, 2013 by Integrity Music. The album was produced with One Sonic Society member Paul Mabury. Live has been met with universal acclaim for the album from the seven critics. At CCM Magazine, Grace S. Aspinwall found that even though "modern worship is becoming more and more prevalent All Sons and Daughters show they can hold their own with this latest release, Live

Artist: AM. Album: Future Sons & Daughters. Take it easy, my girl Just you wait for me I am here Please, it's me Come and dance bossa nova Come and dance with me. I dance very well Because I am Jorge Well Ask it, my mama Ask it, my mama Take it easy, girl I am here Take it easy, girl I am Jorge Well.

Tracklist: 01 – Brokenness Aside 02 – I Am Set Free 03 – All the Poor and Powerless 04 – Reason to Sing 05 – Your Glory 06 – Called Me Higher 07 – Oh How I Need You 08 – Rising Sun 09 – Christ Be All Around Me 10 – God With Us 11 – Great Are You Lord 12 – This My Inheritance 13 – I Surrender 14 – Rest In You 15 – You. Hold It All Together.

This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist All Sons & Daughters. BPM Profile All Sons & Daughters. Album starts at 80BPM, ends at 74BPM (-6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by All Sons & Daughters.

MP3 FLAC related to AM - Future Sons & Daughters