ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Eurythmics - In The Garden
Eurythmics - In The Garden album download




In The Garden


Electronic / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1471 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop



Eurythmics - In The Garden album download


A1 English Summer 4:00
A2 Belinda 3:58
A3 Take Me To Your Heart 3:32
A4 She's Invisible Now 3:27
A5 Your Time Will Come 4:30
B1 Caveman Head 3:56
B2 Never Gonna Cry Again 3:02
B3 All The Young (People Of Today) 4:11
B4 Sing Sing 4:03
B5 Revenge 4:31

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
  • Published By – Logo Songs Ltd.
  • Published By – Metro Holdings Ltd.
  • Marketed By – BMG Enterprises
  • Distributed By – BMG Records
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola
  • Record Company – Bertelsmann Music Group


  • Producer – Conny Plank, Eurythmics
  • Written-By – Lennox*, Stewart*, Pomphrey* (tracks: A1, B1)


Track B3 titled "All The Young People" on inlay.

Made in Germany/Fabriqué en Allemagne

Clear cassette shell.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 035627503641
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
  • Price Code (D): SF
  • Price Code (F): BM 430
  • Price Code (UK): PP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RCALP 5061, PL 25377 Eurythmics In The Garden ‎(LP, Album) RCA, RCA RCALP 5061, PL 25377 UK 1981
19075811601 Eurythmics In The Garden ‎(10xFile, WAV, 24 ) RCA 19075811601 Europe 2018
PK 70006 Eurythmics In The Garden ‎(Cass, Album, RE) RCA PK 70006 Spain Unknown
none Eurythmics In The Garden ‎(10xFile, AIFF, Album, RE, RM) Sony Music CG none Europe 2018
PL 70006 Eurythmics In The Garden ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL 70006 Canada 1981

In the Garden is the debut studio album by the British new wave duo Eurythmics. It was released on 16 October 1981 by RCA Records. It was co-produced with 'krautrock' producer Conny Plank, at his studio in Cologne, and featured numerous guest musicians including Blondie drummer Clem Burke, Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft drummer Robert Görl, and Can duo Holger Czukay and Jaki Liebezeit. Plank had previously worked with the duo whilst they were in their previous band The Tourists.

The album ends with Revenge, featuring a sparkling synth touch that would see light (in slightly more bouncy fashion) again on the breakthrough Eurythmics single "Love Is A Stranger". Here, on Revenge, it takes backstage to a groovy flow and Annie's insinuating lyrics. In The Garden really is an album ahead of its time. Reply See 2 replies Notify me 15 Helpful. Marketplace 0 29 For Sale from €. 8.

In the Garden is the debut studio album by the British new wave duo Eurythmics. The re-issue of In the Garden added the B-sides from the album's two singles, plus three tracks recorded live on the accompanying tour.

Band Name Eurythmics. Album Name In the Garden. Data de aparición 1981. Estilo MusicalNew-Wave. Miembros poseen este álbum4. 3. Take Me to Your Heart.

Latest News for: in the garden (eurythmics album). Led Zeppelin to reissue 'Song Remains the Same'. The Jakarta Post 22 Jun 2018. Binker and Moses: Alive In The East? All About Jazz 22 Jun 2018. Alive In The East? is the group's third album, following Dem Ones (Gearbox, 2015) and Journey To The Mountain Of Forever (Gearbox, 2017).

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (album). Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) is the second studio album by British new wave duo Eurythmics. It was released on 4 January 1983 by RCA Records. The album was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. After almost two years of initial commercial failure for Eurythmics, this album became a commercial breakthrough for the duo on both sides of the Atlantic.

MP3 FLAC related to Eurythmics - In The Garden