ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Electric Children - All Night Party
Electric Children  - All Night Party album download


Electric Children


All Night Party



MP3 album size:

1127 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Techno, House, Electro, Chiptune

Date of release:


Electric Children - All Night Party album download


1 Late In The Night 4:02
2 Mouth Full Of Ashes 5:27
3 He's So Cool 5:12
4 JustGotPizza 4:03
5 Florida Set 32:48


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Atomic Sita
  • Dj Mix [Uncredited] – Electric Children (tracks: 5)
  • Written-By, Composed By, Recorded By, Vocals – Jack Waterman


Track 3 contains vocal samples originally from "Heatwave - Boogie Nights".
Track 5 is a mix of Electric Children tracks. It features the following songs:
1. Intro
2. I AM
3. Electric Children Sucks
4. Traitor (Live Edit)
5. Like a G6 trans
6. Missing You (EC Letting Go Remix)
7. Arsonist (2012 Version)
8. Car-Jack (2011 Version

Electric Children creates various types of dance music including house, electro, disco, dubstep, and drum n bass, all infused with 8-bit sounds from a 1989 Nintendo Gameboy. His unique sound and catchy grooves have earned him a dedicated fan following, and he plans to only move upward from there. Got it. + add. album.

Up All Night is the debut album by English indie rock band Razorlight, released on 28 June 2004. The album was mainly recorded at Sawmills Studio and mixed at Sphere Studios by John Cornfield. Up All Night peaked at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart and spawned six singles: "Rock 'N' Roll Lies", "Rip It Up", "Stumble and Fall", "Golden Touch", "Vice" and "Somewhere Else".

Florida Se. lac 02. Mouth Full of Ashes. flac 03. He's So Cool. flac 01. Late In The Night. Electric Children - All Night Party - 2012, FLAC (tracks), lossless. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Party All Night Lyrics: Come on, Mytown, Yeah, Can you feel me?, Get down, get on and make some noise, Gonna get down with the Mytown boys, Gonna get you in the mood to party all night, Get down, ge. Here comes the weekend once again Jump in the car and tell your friends Checking out some grooves on the way Because tonight is the night Everything's gonna be alright Honey's jumping cause you've just got paid Friday night is coming-yeah And things will be all right Hey dj let the record spin Everybody get up and shake that. thing Let the music take you over So get down with the town You know we don't stop When the sun goes down Bring it on down to the floor It's time to rip this up once more Saturday night is coming And things will be all right. Everybody knows that.

MP3 FLAC related to Electric Children - All Night Party