ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Danava - UnonoU
Danava - UnonoU album download







MP3 album size:

1645 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Math Rock, Stoner Rock, Prog Rock



Date of release:


Danava - UnonoU album download


1 UnonoU 6:11
2 Where Beauty & Terror Dance 4:14
3 The Emerald Snow Of Sleep 7:54
4 A High Or A Low 4:41
5 Spinning Temple Shifting 9:52
6 Down From A Cloud, Up From The Ground 8:41
7 One Mind Gone Separate Ways 13:23


  • Artwork [Design] – Dusty Sparkles
  • Artwork [Illustrations] – Syd Mead
  • Artwork [Layout] – Chris Robertson
  • Cello, Arranged By [Cello] – Danny Bensi
  • Drums, Clarinet – Buck Rothy
  • Electric Bass – Dell Blackwell
  • Engineer – Chris Ribando
  • Producer – Dusty Sparkles, Keith Abrahamsson
  • Synthesizer – Rockwell
  • Trumpet – Matt Brown
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Arranged By [Brass & Woodwinds] – Dusty Sparkles


Recorded at Kemado Studios, NYC, May-July 2007.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (original barcode, 'overstickered'): 184923000665
  • Barcode (newer barcode, on sticker): 184923000689
  • Matrix / Runout: 70901AM-01 KEM066-US 121307-
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZN1C
  • Other (Mould ring): MCOM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EZRDR - 050 Danava UnonoU ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, Cry) RidingEasy Records EZRDR - 050 US 2015
EZRDR - 050 Danava UnonoU ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol) RidingEasy Records EZRDR - 050 US 2015
EZRDR-050 Danava Unonou ‎(2xLP, TP) RidingEasy Records EZRDR-050 US 2015
KEM 067 Danava UnonoU ‎(LP, Album + LP, S/Sided, Etch) Kemado Records KEM 067 US 2008
EZRDR - 050 Danava UnonoU ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Blu) RidingEasy Records EZRDR - 050 US 2015

Labels Kemado Records. Members owning this album2. 2. Where Beauty & Terror Dance. 3. The Emerald Snow of Sleep.

Just Dance Now. New update . 0 is out. Please update the Just Dance Now app on your mobile device! Unleash your inner dancer! Experience Just Dance's greatest dance routines without a console.

Everybody Dance Now is the third and final album from Crazy Frog, and was released on 25 August 2009. Daddy DJ", "Cha Cha Slide", and "Safety Dance" were the three singles released from the album. Cha Cha Slide" – 3:04. Daddy DJ" (Crazy Frog Video Mix) – 2:54. Friends" (Ween Meets The Crazy Frog Remix) – 4:09. Maya Hi, Maya Hu" – 2:58.

Danava was formed in 2003 by Gregory Meleney, Monte Mattsson, Zachariah Dellorto-Blackwell and Ben Vargas. Meleney and Mattsson had known each other as teenagers in Quincy, Illinois. They met Dellorto-Blackwell later and moved to Portland, Oregon, where they met Vargas. They released a demo together in 2004. This four piece toured extensively and recorded their self-titled album in 2006 and UnonoU in 2008. Meleney plays most of the keyboard on both records. A video for the song "Where Beauty And Terror Dance" (UnonoU, 2008) was released and played on MTV2's Headbangers Ball.

Album · 2007 · 7 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Actually, there's a hypothesis!

Play this album within earshot of your dad and chances are that he’s going to have a flashback to a scene from his youth back in 1973, in which a high school party was being thrown while the folks were out of town for the weekend, and people were getting loaded on hallucinogens on the shag carpet floor while some pretty glitzy. tunes were blaring from the hi-fi. But also take note that that Danava can fuse in a more contemporary punk aesthetic with a fuck-it-all and have-a-good-time attitude.

MP3 FLAC related to Danava - UnonoU