ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Czechcore Will Kick You Into Your Head
Various - Czechcore Will Kick You Into Your Head album download




Czechcore Will Kick You Into Your Head



MP3 album size:

1531 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Thrash, Hardcore, Grindcore, Punk, Emo

Date of release:


Various - Czechcore Will Kick You Into Your Head album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stolen Lives Nevěřím Ti
A2 Stolen Lives Raději Bojovat A Doufat V Život
A3 Stolen Lives Nechci Žít V Iluzi
A4 Same Or Different To Children
A5 Hibakusha Mrak
Lyrics By – Gudrun Pausewang
A6 Dezinfekce Stačí Najít Důvod
A7 Dezinfekce Každej Den Každej Z Nás
A8 Sheeva Yoga Head Against A Wall
A9 Intoxikace Svoboda Slova
A10 Intoxikace Vidím Rudě
A11 Němá Barikáda Pohřebiště Identity
A12 Balaclava Láska Trnové Růže
A13 Balaclava Stínadla Se Bouří
B1 Průmyslová Smrt Oběti Režimu
B2 Průmyslová Smrt Děti Profitu
B3 Průmyslová Smrt Ticho Za Sklem
B4 Thema Eleven Loveless Haiku
B5 Tzabylow V Naději Doufat:
B6 Vir* Otroctví Nebo Odpor
B7 Who Ate My Skate* Šedá
B8 John Ball State
B9 Festa Desperato Ničí Mě To
B10 Festa Desperato Zábava Znuděnejch Fracků
B11 Festa Desperato Odvrácená Tvář
B12 Raincoat 34 Punk's Not Stupid!!


  • Bass – Aleš (tracks: A11), Flying Petr (tracks: B1 to B3), Ondra (tracks: A1 to A3), Pavel* (tracks: A12 to A13), Šaman (tracks: B7)
  • Bass [Rumble] – Miruus (tracks: B9 to B11)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Balda (tracks: B5), Jumper (tracks: B12), Ondrej Vajdik (tracks: A4), Tom (tracks: B8), XAnýzX (tracks: A9 to A10)
  • Bass, Vocals – Dino (tracks: A5), Maxeek (tracks: A6 to A7)
  • Bass, Vocals [Yells] – Skulda (tracks: A8)
  • Compiled By [Uncredited] – XAnýzX
  • Crew [Transit Sucker] – Oz (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – Darek (tracks: B12), Fla-ska* (tracks: A6 to A7), Frišta (tracks: B1 to B3), Honzis (tracks: B5), Honza* (tracks: A12 to A13), Jiri Trcalek (tracks: A4), Kuba (tracks: B8), Lukáš (tracks: A1 to A3), Marzena (tracks: A5), Milda (tracks: A11), XDušanX (tracks: A9 to A10), Áňa (tracks: B7)
  • Drums [Air Raid] – Vápno (tracks: B9 to B11)
  • Drums [No Strings] – Hawwwran* (tracks: B4)
  • Drums, Vocals [Growls] – Viki* (tracks: A8)
  • Guitar – Martin* (tracks: A11), Jah (tracks: B7), Jakub* (tracks: A12 to A13), Johan (tracks: B1 to B3), Kráťa (tracks: B7), Laděj (tracks: B5), Tomáš (tracks: A1 to A3), Vojta* (tracks: A12 to A13)
  • Guitar [5 Strings] – M11 (tracks: B4)
  • Guitar [Circular Saw] – Marek* (tracks: B9 to B11), Paaya (tracks: B9 to B11)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Honza (tracks: A9 to A10), Karel* (tracks: A6 to A7), Luděk (tracks: A11), Lukáš (tracks: B12), Roman (tracks: B8), Stanislav Brlica (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Havel (tracks: A5)
  • Guitar, Vocals [Screams], Sampler [Samples] – Fido (tracks: A8)
  • Lyrics By – Marek* (tracks: B9), Paaya (tracks: B10), Vápno (tracks: B11)
  • Vocals – Albánec (tracks: B12), David (tracks: A1 to A3), Dvořka (tracks: B5), Jumper (tracks: B8), Kamil Martinka (tracks: A4), Milan* (tracks: A12 to A13), Mičl (tracks: B1 to B3), Ondra17* (tracks: B7), Pavla (tracks: B12), Pedro (tracks: B7), Wálec (tracks: A11), XHonzaX (tracks: A9 to A10)
  • Vocals [Roars] – MateSS (tracks: B9 to B11)
  • Vocals [Vox], Bass [4 Strings] – Touster (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals [Vox], Guitar [6 Strings] – D11 (tracks: B4)


Comes with a photocopied booklet - 28 pages, A5 format.

5,- CZK from each tape were beneficial for the server

The name of Hibakusha is misspelled in the tracklist as "Hibakuska", but spelled correctly in the booklet.

200 copies made.

Various - Czechcore Compilation Tape 1 ‎(Cass, Comp, Num). Impregnate Noise Laboratories. IMP 003. Czech Republic. Instruments & Performance. Various - Czechcore Will Kick You Into Your Head ‎(Cass, Comp).

Hardcore4Life in the Czech Republic. Informační stránka o hardcore techno scéně v CZ. ww. zcechoreshop.

So keep your head high. Cause they will always kick you when your down. You have to trust in yourself You must believe in yourself You have to follow your heart You overcome, improve, endure. Love for my love, hate for my hate Strength for my strength and pain for my pain Pride for my pride, match it inside Keep up the drive and fight this fight Because some shit ain't right Don't lose our sight Get our heads right Shine our star too bright Nothing in life is for sure It's just a gamble. So play it for all that it's worth. And don't forget to keep our heads high.

All songs and all albums Czechcore . You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Czechcore . All video clips of all the songs are here. Download release in mp3. Imprint date.

How did you get into skateboarding? A friend of mine was a skateboarder who lived around the corner from me. He was sort of the local bad lad, so whatever he did was interpreted as cool. Off the top of my head: Chris Ault, he’s an incredible skater who skates for Emerica and is also featured in my film IKYITHWMEL; Casper Brooker who skates for Heroin; Sam Taylor, an illustrator and owner of mega-skate-brand Earth Pain; Tom Knox, another great skateboarder and fun person to travel with; Spanky, one of the. world’s best skaters and also a great artist, from LA; Craig "Questions" Scott is in there too, he’s a huge ball of madness/ genius looking for any opportunity to scream in your face or ask you a question, hence his name.

Lista de los grupos Pop Rock BBMak Into Your Head. añadir las palabras del álbum. Miembros poseen este álbum2. 2. Starring Into Space. 3. Get You Through The Night. 4. After All Is Said And Done.

Spotlight Deep diving into the Twin Peaks soundtrack at SF Sketchfest. fm Best Albums of 2018. Data Top 20 New Albums of 2018 on Last.

Ain't That a Kick in the Head?" is a pop song written in 1960 with music by Jimmy Van Heusen and lyrics by Sammy Cahn. It was first recorded on May 10, 1960, by Dean Martin in a swinging big band jazz arrangement conducted by Nelson Riddle. Martin performed the song in the 1960 heist film Ocean's 11 in an alternate arrangement featuring vibraphonist Red Norvo and his quartet.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Czechcore Will Kick You Into Your Head