ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » T-Bone Burnett - Interchords
T-Bone Burnett - Interchords album download


T-Bone Burnett




Rock / Not music

MP3 album size:

1992 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


T-Bone Burnett - Interchords album download


A1 Conversation
A2 The Wild Truth
A3 Conversation
A4 Monkey Dance
A5 Conversation
A6 The Killer Moon
B1 Conversation
B2 Shakin, Shakin, Shakes
B3 Conversation
B4 Fadeaway
B5 Conversation
B6 Brilliant Mistake
B7 Conversation
B8 Euromad
B9 Conversation
B10 The Strange Case Of Frank Cash And The Morning Paper
B11 Conclusion


Music from The Talking Animals plus interviews.

T-Bone Burnett is an album by T Bone Burnett, released in 1986. It was his only release on the Dot label. T-Bone Burnett was reissued in 1995 by Universal Special. All tracks written by T Bone Burnett; except where indicated. River of Love" – 3:30. Poison Love" (Elmer Laird) – 2:33. Shake Yourself Loose" – 3:00. No Love at All" (David Mansfield, Billy Swan) – 2:54. Annabelle Lee" (Bob Neuwirth) – 5:01. I Remember" (instrumental) – 2:21. Little Daughter" – 3:29.

Proof Through The Night (Album). Interchords ‎(LP, Promo, Smplr).

Released as a one-off project for MCA's briefly revived country subsidiary Dot Records, T-Bone Burnett's self-titled fourth album is the most austere and uncluttered project he's released to date, quite a switch from the high-concept folk-pop of his best-known work.

T-Bone Burnett is an album by T Bone Burnett, released in 1986. Posts about T-Bone Burnett. lt;p

T-Bone Burnett (born Joseph Henry Burnett) is perhaps best known as a producer of other artists, such as Robert Plant & Alison Krauss, Counting Crows, The Wallflowers, Los Lobos, Gillian Welch, Kris Kristofferson, Cassandra Wilson, Elvis Costello, Autolux, and his ex-wife Sam Phillips. He is known for very natural-sounding productions. In his solo work, he is a respected, if quirky, singer/songwriter.

T BONE BURNETT - T-Bone Burnett Album. You can get here T-Bone Burnett Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. T-Bone Burnett The Criminal Under My Own Hat. T-Bone Burnett Twenty Twenty - The Essential T Bone Burnett. T-Bone Burnett The Talking Animals. T Bone Burnett Tooth of Crime. T Bone Burnett The True False Identity.

t-bone burnett t-bone burnett album, t-bone burnett album covers T-Bone Burnett is an album by T Bone Burnett, released in 1986 It was his only release on the Dot label. Poison Love" Elmer Laird – 2:33.

T-Bone Burnett Presents: The Speaking Clock Revue - Live From the Beacon Theatre released: 2011. Tooth of Crime released: 2008. Proof Through the Night & The Complete Trap Door released: 2007. Twenty Twenty: The Essential T-Bone Burnett released: 2006. The True False Identity released: 2006. The Criminal Under My Own Hat released: 1992. The Talking Animals released: 1988. T Bone Burnett released: 1986. Behind the Trap Door released: 1984. Proof Through the Night released: 1983.

T-Bone Burnett in many ways sounds like a casual project sandwiched between Burnett's "real" albums, but one listen confirms it's still the work of a major talent. 1 River of Love T-Bone Burnett 3:28. 2 Poison Love T-Bone Burnett 2:34. 3 Shake Yourself Loose T-Bone Burnett 3:0. 4 No Love at All T-Bone Burnett 2:53. 5 Annabelle Lee T-Bone Burnett 4:57. 6 I Remember T-Bone Burnett 2:18. 7 I Remember T-Bone Burnett 3:39. 8 Little Daughter T-Bone Burnett 3:29. 9 Oh No Darling T-Bone Burnett 3:50

MP3 FLAC related to T-Bone Burnett - Interchords