ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Marillion - Dry Land
Marillion - Dry Land album download




Dry Land



MP3 album size:

1579 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Prog Rock



Date of release:


Marillion - Dry Land album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dry Land (Edit)
Compiled By – Woore*Composed By – Hogarth*Engineer, Mixed By – Rob EatonProducer – Christopher Neil
2 Holloway Girl (Live) 3:48
3 Easter (Live) 3:14
4 Dry Land (LP Version)
Engineer, Mixed By – Rob EatonProducer – Christopher Neil

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Charisma Music Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Borderline
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI Swindon


  • Design – Bill Smith Studio
  • Illustration – Sarah Ball


℗1991 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd
©1991 EMI Records Ltd

Per J-Card - Tracks 2 & 3 recorded live at The Borderline (this is correct)
Per CD - Tracks 3 & 4 recorded live at The Borderline (this is incorrect)

Track times from CD playback.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099920451721
  • Barcode (Text): 5 099920 451721
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 204517 2 AR 1 : 1 : ! . EMI SWINDON
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 204517 2 AR 1 : 1 : 1 . EMI SWINDON

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MARIL 15, 2045177 Marillion Dry Land ‎(7") EMI, EMI MARIL 15, 2045177 UK 1991
20 4542 2, 2045422 Marillion Dry Land ‎(CD, Single) EMI, EMI 20 4542 2, 2045422 Europe 1991
10 MARIL 15, 2045178 Marillion Dry Land ‎(10", Single, Ltd, Cle) EMI, EMI 10 MARIL 15, 2045178 UK 1991
006-2045427, 006 2045427 Marillion Dry Land ‎(7", Single) EMI, EMI 006-2045427, 006 2045427 Europe 1991
2045422 Marillion Dry Land ‎(CD, Maxi, MP) EMI 2045422 Netherlands 1991

Marillion - Dry Land (7" EP) (1991). EP. Songs in album Marillion - Dry Land (7" EP) (1991).

Marillion /məˈrɪliən/ are a British rock band, formed in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, in 1979. They emerged from the post-punk music scene in Britain and existed as a bridge between the styles of punk rock and classic progressive rock, becoming the most commercially successful neo-progressive rock band of the 1980s.

Produced by Christopher Neil. Album Holidays In Eden. In all the time that I've known you You've been so edgy and nervous I never wanted to own you. I was aware of the danger Of making a bid for your favours You're such a natural stranger I made excuses and ran. You're an island But I can't leave you all out at sea You're so violent with your silence You're an island I can't sleep Won't you speak to me I'm on dry land Won't you help me please

Released date September 1991. Members owning this album4. 2. Holloway Girl (Live). Other productions from Marillion. Sounds That Can't Be Made.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Marillion - Dry Land. Photo of Marillion - Dry Land. More albums of Marillion: Sugar Mice/ Incommunicado. The Hollow Man. Genre is Rock. This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number 20 4542 2) EMI (catalog number 2045422). This album was released in 1991 year.

Dry land (guitar solo). The following is my transcription to the guitar solo in the song Dry Land by Marillion as it appears in the 1991 album Holidays in Eden. Notations: h hammer on. p pull off. b bend (. bend the note up until you hit the exact note.

MP3 FLAC related to Marillion - Dry Land