ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Edguy - Fing With Fire (Live)
Edguy - Fing With Fire (Live) album download




Fing With Fire (Live)



MP3 album size:

1434 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Black Metal



Date of release:


Edguy - Fing With Fire (Live) album download


Live In San Paulo 2006
1 Catch Of The Century
2 Sacrifice
3 Babylon
4 Lavatory Love Machine
5 Vain Glory Opera
6 Land Of The Miracle
7 Fucking With Fire
8 Superheroes
9 Save Me
10 Tears Of Mandrake
11 Mysteria
12 Avantasia
13 King Of Fools
14 Out Of Control
Rocket Ride World Tour 2006-2008 The Documentary
The Videoclips
16 King Of Fools
17 Lavatory Love Machine
18 Superheroes
19 Ministry Of Saints

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Nuclear Blast USA
  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast USA


This US edition has title correctly censored, not like the other editions.
Dolby Digital 5.1 & PCM Stereo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 22989 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 2334-2, 2334-2 Edguy Fucking With F*** (Live) ‎(2xCD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2334-2, 2334-2 US 2009
ICARUS 542 Edguy Fucking With F*** (Live) ‎(2xCD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 542 Argentina 2009
NB 2298-2, 27361 22982 Edguy Fucking With F*** (Live) ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2298-2, 27361 22982 Germany 2009
MICP-90040 Edguy Fucking With F*** (Live) ‎(2xCD, Album) Avalon MICP-90040 Japan 2009
MIZF-70010 Edguy Fucking With F*** (Live) ‎(DVD-V, NTSC + 2xCD, Album + Ltd, Dig) Avalon MIZF-70010 Japan 2009

Features Song Lyrics for Edguy's F ing With Fire (Live) album. Edguy - F ing With Fire (Live) Album Lyrics. 1. Vain Glory Opera (Live in Sao Paolo 2006) Lyrics. Edguy Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Lavatory Love Machine (Live) Lyrics. 4. Fucking with Fire (Live) Lyrics. 5. Mysteria (Live) Lyrics. Out of Control (Live) Lyrics.

F ing with Fire - Live is a live concert DVD and CD by German power metal band Edguy. It is the band's second live album since Burning Down the Opera in 2003 and their first ever concert DVD, which was recorded during their Rocket Ride Tour in 2006 in São Paulo, Brazil. The album was also released as a double CD album and a 2CD and DVD set. The album title takes its name from the song "Fucking with Fire (Hair Force One)" from the band's 2006 album Rocket Ride.

Fucking with Fire: Live. Fucking with Fire: Live. CD - Nuclear Blast 2334CD).

But Edguy always find the humor in those power metal clichés and stereotypes, and their sense of humor serves them well on inspired performances of crowd-pleasers like. Tears of a Mandrake" from 2001's Mandrake, "King of Fools" from 2004's Hellfire Club, and "Fucking with Fire" from 2006's Rocket Ride. Another thing that separates Edguy from other European power metal revival bands is their appreciation of '80s pop-metal

MP3 FLAC related to Edguy - Fing With Fire (Live)