ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Deadmau5 - At Play Vol.5
Deadmau5 - At Play Vol.5 album download




At Play Vol.5



MP3 album size:

1788 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Electro House


UK & Europe

Date of release:


Deadmau5 - At Play Vol.5 album download


1 deadmau5 Bitter Kitten 5:58
2 deadmau5 Overdraft 4:31
3 deadmau5 Fallen 3:05
4 deadmau5 vs. Billy Newton-Davis* I Like Your Music (Velvet Mix) 7:39
5 deadmau5 Assorted 5:39
6 deadmau5 vs. Melleefresh* Afterhours (Smoothy House Mix) 5:37
7 deadmau5 This Noise (Deeper Logic Mix) 6:20
8 deadmau5 vs. Billy Newton-Davis* All U Ever Want 7:15
9 deadmau5 Stereo Fidelity (Unorganized Mix) 6:01
10 deadmau5 vs. Billy Newton-Davis* Outta My Life (Deep Dub Mix) 6:41

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Play Records
  • Copyright (c) – Play Records
  • Distributed By – Prime Direct Distribution


10 Full Length DJ Friendly Tracks

The CD contains many errors:
"Bitter Kitten" is only in 128kbps, as with "Fallen" and "All U Ever Want".
"Fallen" is an instrumental of "Burn [deadmau5 Remix]", and is mixed with "Templar" and "Trepid".
"Assorted" is BSOD's track, "Choplifted", produced by Joel Zimmerman and Steve Duda.
"I Like Your Music [Velvet Mix]" contains wrong track, "I Like Your Music [Feat. Billy Newton-Davis]".
"Afterhours [Smoothy House Mix]" contains wrong track, "Afterhours [Electro House Mix]"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060202 591572
  • Barcode: 5060202591572

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PD5205 Deadmau5 At Play Vol.5 ‎(10xFile, WAV, Comp) Play Records PD5205 UK & Europe 2015
PD5282 deadmau5 At Play Vol.5 (DJ Mix) ‎(File, WAV, Comp, Mixed) Play Digital PD5282 Canada 2015

Микс – Descarga 'At Play Vol. 2' Deadmau5YouTube.

A quick dump of Deadmau5's early work, the first At Play, like other volumes in the series, features 12"s released by the progressive house DJ himself along with a handful of remixes done for other artists. Later volumes would feature bigger names, but this time, Melleefresh and BSOD get the remix treatment, the latter represented by the significant prog house hit "This Is the Hook.

deadmau5 At Play, Vol. 5. deadmau5 2015 5 трек(ов). 2 I Like Your Music - deadmau5 Velvet Remix. 3 Afterhours - Electro House Mix. 4 All U Ever Want - Original Mix. 5 Outta My Life - deadmau5 Deep Dub Remix. Еще альбомы deadmau5. Polar (Music from the Netflix Film). ALBUM. mau5trap Recordings Limited under exclusive license to Ultra Records. mau5trap Recordings Ltd under exclusive license to Virgin Records Ltd. DEADMAU5. At Play Vol. 3 (Melleefresh vs. deadmau5) by DEADMAU5 Release Date: 13th July 2010 Label: Play Records. Some Chords by DEADMAU5 Release Date: 1st June 2010 Label: Ultra Records. Some Chords by DEADMAU5 Release Date: 3rd May 2010 Label: mau5trap Recordings.

Deadmau5 - Assorted 05:39 06. Deadmau5 Vs Melleefresh - Afterhours (Smoothly House Mix) 05:37 07. Deadmau5 - This Noise (Deeper Logic Mix) 06:20 08. Deadmau5 Vs Billy Newton-Davis - All U Ever Want 07:15 09. Deadmau5 - Stereo Fidelity (Unorganized Mix) 06:02 10. Deadmau5 Vs Billy Newton-Davis - Outta My Life (Deep Dub Mix) 06:41.

At Play is a compilation album from deadmau5. It consists of ten deadmau5 tracks that DJs could play and mix. They re-issued the album in May, 2009 and they changed the album art to a yellow mau5head. 01 - Vanishing Point - 7:02. 02 - Sex, Lies, Audiotape - 5:56. 03 - Cocktail Queen (deadmau5 vs. Melleefresh) - 5:27. 04 - Faxing Berlin - 8:39. 05 - Hey Baby (Adam K Dirty Remix) (deadmau5 vs. Melleefresh) - 6:19. 06 - Turning Point - 7:02. 07 - This Is the Hook (deadmau5 vs. Steve Duda aka BSOD) - 5:58.

04 Deadmau5 - Deadmau5, Reduction. 05 Deadmau5 - BSOD, This Is Also The Hook. 06 Deadmau5 - Deadmau5, Orca. 07 Deadmau5 - Deadmau5, Tau V2. 08 Deadmau5 - Melleefresh vs Deadmau5, Sex Slave. 09 Deadmau5 - Deadmau5, This Noise. 10 Deadmau5 - Billy Newton-Davis vs Deadmau5, R My Dreams.

2008 compilation album by Deadmau5. Project 56. Unofficial album artwork. Compilation album by. Project 56 is a self-released compilation album by Canadian electronic music producer Deadmau5. Extended plays. Mau5ville: Level 1. Mau5ville: Level 2. Mau5ville: Level 3.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Love Me
On my version it is the Velvet remix of "I Like Your Music"
same for me the notes part is a bit confusing as with what. maybe deadmau5 should do a remaster and re-release

MP3 FLAC related to Deadmau5 - At Play Vol.5