ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Overkill - Horrorscope
Overkill - Horrorscope album download







MP3 album size:

1360 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Overkill - Horrorscope album download


1 Coma 5:21
2 Infectious 4:04
3 Blood Money 4:07
4 Thanx For Nothin' 4:03
5 Bare Bones 4:51
6 Horrorscope 5:49
7 New Machine 5:20
8 Frankenstein 3:27
9 Live Young, Die Free 4:09
10 Nice Day...For A Funeral 6:15
11 Soulitude 5:24

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Megaforce Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – MMG Inc.
  • Recorded At – Carriage House Studios
  • Mixed At – Carriage House Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Published By – Longitude Music Co.
  • Published By – Blood and Iron Music
  • Published By – Zazmar Music


  • Art Direction – Bob Defrin
  • Bass [4 & 8-String], Backing Vocals – D.D. Verni
  • Drums – Sid Falck
  • Engineer – Terry Date
  • Engineer [Asst.] – Matt Lane
  • Executive-Producer – Jon Zazula, Marsha Zazula
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Rob Cannavino
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Merritt Gant
  • Liner Notes [Japanese] – Hiro Arishima
  • Management [Management & Direction] – Loud & Proud Mgt. Inc.
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Photography By – Jeff Tisman, Michael N. Paras*
  • Producer – Overkill, Terry Date
  • Translated By – Tomoko Sohjo
  • Vocals – Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth
  • Written-By – Edgar Winter (tracks: 8), Overkill (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 11)


Track 8 is an instrumental track.

Atlantic Recording Corporation. A Time Warner Company.
℗ 1991 Megaforce Records, Inc. © 1991 Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Manufactured by MMG Inc., Tokyo, Japan. A Time Warner Company.

Track 8 published by Longitude Music Co., BMI.
All lyrics © 1991 Blood and Iron Music/Zazmar Music, BMI.

Recorded & Mixed at Carriage House Studios, Stamford, Ct. March-April, 1991.
Mastered at Masterdisk, NYC.

Issued with an English fold-out sheet, a Japanese fold-out sheet, and an obi.
Printed in Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988029 028747
  • Matrix / Runout: AMCY-287 1
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7 82283-2 Overkill Horrorscope ‎(CD, Album) Megaforce Worldwide, Atlantic 7 82283-2 US 1991
7567-82283-2 Overkill Horrorscope ‎(CD, Album) Megaforce Records 7567-82283-2 Germany 1991
236 Overkill Horroskope ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Rytm 236 Poland Unknown
none Overkill Horrorscope ‎(Cass, Album) Riva Sound Records none Bulgaria 1991
7 82283-4 Overkill Horrorscope ‎(Cass, Album, HX ) Megaforce Worldwide, Atlantic 7 82283-4 US 1991

Horrorscope is the fifth studio album by thrash metal band Overkill, released on September 3, 1991 through Atlantic and Megaforce Records. It was the first Overkill album to feature the duo of guitarists Merritt Gant and Rob Cannavino, and the last to be released through Megaforce; although they remained on Atlantic until 1995.

Horrorscope - Overkill. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Produced by Jon Zazula, Terry Date, Marsha Zazula & 1 more. Critical moments pass As doctrines of fools will last I'm just trying to cope Into my horrorscope Through eyes and ears they bleed Reciting their holy creed Heeding but one request The future is put to rest. Bless me in darkened days Down to my knees I pray I am just trying to cope Within this horrorscope In the wake of all frustration I begin to lose control

Band Name Overkill (USA). Album Name Horrorscope. Дата релиза 03 Сентябрь 1991. Лейблы Megaforce Records Atlantic Records. Its been a lot of years since Overkill graced the metal community with this precious album called Horrorscope. Its not only one of Overkill's best overall album its probably one of the best metal album of its era. For those unfamiliar with Overkill's brand of thrash its a great place to start and hear all the different phases this album puts you through. From the opener "Coma" to the closer "Solitude" Horrorscope is an absolute classic with no fillers ( except for maybe "Bare Bones").

Horrorscope is the fifth studio album by American thrash metal band Overkill. Released in 1991 on Atlantic Records, it was their first album to feature the guitar duo of Merritt Gant and Rob Cannavino. Overview Following the loss of long-time guitarist and songwriter Bobby Gustafson, Overkill added two new guitarists to the band; Rob Cannavino, who had been Gustafson's guitar technician, and Merritt Gant; from the New Jersey thrash band Faith Or Fear.

Album (Studio full-length). Horrorscope Information. Track listing (Songs).

Band: Overkill Album: Horrorscope Year: 1991 Label: Atlantic. Lineup: Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth - Vocals . Verni - Bass Merritt Gant - Guitars Rob Cannavino - Guitars Sid Falck – Drums. This was released in 1991, in a time where thrash (and metal in general) was starting to go down the drain, and grunge and alternative were starting to become popular.

MP3 FLAC related to Overkill - Horrorscope