ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Con Funk Shun - You Are The One
Con Funk Shun - You Are The One album download


Con Funk Shun


You Are The One



MP3 album size:

1226 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Con Funk Shun - You Are The One album download


A You Are The One 3:38
B You Are The One 3:38


From album SRM-1-4067 "TO THE MAX"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
812 177-7 Con Funk Shun You Are The One / Let's Ride And Slide ‎(7", Single) Mercury 812 177-7 US 1982
812 177-7 DJ Con Funk Shun You Are The One ‎(7", Promo) Mercury 812 177-7 DJ US Unknown

Candy is a 1979 album by American musical group Con Funk Shun. Released on May 26, 1979 on the Mercury Records label, This album is the fifth album released by the Vallejo, California–based band. Fire When Ready – 1:43. Let Me Put) Love On Your Mind – 6:08. Michael Vernon Cooper – Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Electric Sitar, Percussion, Lead and Background Vocals.

To the Max (Con Funk Shun album). To the Max is a 1982 album released by R&B band Con Funk Shun. Ms. Got-The-Body – 3:51. Let's Ride And Slide – 4:30. You Are The One – 3:38. Take It To The Max – 5:01. Ain't Nobody Baby – 5:32. Michael Vernon Cooper – lead and rhythm Guitar, vocals. Karl Fuller – trumpet, Flugelhorn, percussion, vocals.

You've got the eyes that hypnotize You've got the look of a lady The clothes you wear, your sexy stare You're 'bout to drive me crazy You, you are the one for me, yeah You, you are the one for me now, baby. I can't believe what you do to me You've got my min going hazy I can't resist your tender kiss You've got to be my baby, yeah You, you are the one for me, yeah You, you are the one for me now, baby You, you are the one for me now, sugar You, you are the one for. me, yeah, yeah

Con Funk Shun - Ms. Got The Body (original album version) HQsound. Con Funk Shun - If You& In Need Of Love. ConFunkShun Live In Vallejo - "Love On Your Mind". Con Funk Shun - Baby, I'm Hooked (Right Into Your Love).

7 is the eighth album by the Vallejo, California musical group Con Funk Shun and the 7th of 11 with Mercury Records. It was released in 1981 on the Mercury Records label. Bad Lady (Danny A. Thomas, Felton Pilate, Linda Lou McCall) 4:09. I'll Get You Back (Felton Pilate, Nita Wells-Pilate) 5:12. Body Lovers (Michael Cooper, Perri McKissack) 4:40. Promise You Love (Michael Cooper, Linda Lou McCall, Anthony Crosley) 7:34. If You're In Need Of Love (Felton Pilate, Nita Wells-Pilate) 6:35.

In 1976, Con Funk Shun signed to Mercury Records, releasing eleven albums over a span of ten years, the groups 1977 LP, was certified gold in the US, as were 1978s Loveshine, 1979s Candy, and 1980s Spirit of Love. They scored a string of top ten hits on the Billboard black singles chart, including 1977s Ffun, 1978s Shake and Dance with Me, 1979s Chase Me, 1980s Got to Be Enough, and Too Tight

MP3 FLAC related to Con Funk Shun - You Are The One