ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Chris Catena - Freak Out!
Chris Catena - Freak Out! album download


Chris Catena


Freak Out!



MP3 album size:

1693 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Hard Rock



Date of release:


Chris Catena - Freak Out! album download


1 Crazy Man
2 Freak Out Tonight
3 Hey Man (Freedom Calls)
4 Lady Starlight
5 Desire
6 Take Me Away
7 To A Friend
8 What You Gonna Do
9 Sweet Talker
10 Don´t Stop Runnin´
11 Follow Me
12 Gimme Your Love
13 Getting Tighter
14 The Stronger You Are, The Harder You Fall
15 It´s A Long Way To Go

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Frontiers Records


  • Artwork – Derek Riggs
  • Bass Guitar – Chuck Wright (tracks: 9,14), Tony Franklin (tracks: 2,3, )
  • Drums – Eric Singer (tracks: 9,14), Tommy Aldridge (tracks: 1,10,)
  • Guitar – Bernie Marsden (tracks: 4,5,9), Bruce Kulick (tracks: 2,14), Micky Moody (tracks: 9,11), Stevie Salas (tracks: 3,8,12,13)
  • Vocals – Glenn Hughes (tracks: 2,), Jeff Scott Soto (tracks: 8,)
  • Vocals, Producer – Chris Catena (tracks: 1-15)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 032655 040033
  • Matrix / Runout: HOLDING MILANO WWW.MOUSEMEN.COM 881.571 #1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3065

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IMCR008, IMCR008 2003 Chris Catena Freak Out! ‎(CD, Album) Mousemen, Blond IMCR008, IMCR008 2003 Italy 2003
CRCL-4591 Chris Catena Freak Out! ‎(CD, Album) Sacramento CRCL-4591 Japan 2004

Band Name Chris Catena. Album Name Freak Out ! Type Album. Released date 10 April 2004. Labels Frontiers Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album2. 1. Crazy Man. 2. Freak Out Tonight.

Italian rock singer Chris Catena has for years been exploring different branches of rock. With Freak Out! he has brought together several rock genres such as hard rock, funk, soul, metal and more. However, this is not all he has brought together for his album. Catena has gathered an impressing amount of well-known musicians who have made a great impact on different periods of the last thirty years of rock music.

Listen to Freak Out! now. Listen to Freak Out! in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album: Freak Out! Chris Catena: best 2 tracks. Chris Catena, Johnny Olhin, Kelly Simonz - Don't Stop Runnin' (as made famous by Chris Catena) Hair Metal In Covers Vol. 2, 2008 03:57. Chris Catena - Born Again Born Again EP, 2007 03:21. Artist: Chris Catena.

Booze, Brawds And Rockin' Hard CD1 2007. Booze, Brawds And Rockin' Hard CD2 2007. 3. Hey Man (freedom Calls).

Chris Catena - Crazy Man (Intro) 05:57. Chris Catena - Hey Man (Freedom Calls) 03:49. Chris Catena - Freak out Tonight 04:42. Chris Catena - I'll Be There for You 03:58. Chris Catena - Don't Stop Running 04:07. Chris Catena - Take Me Away 03:42. Chris Catena - Desire 06:45. Chris Catena - Burn 12:27. Chris Catena - Endless Love 03:47. Chris Catena - Time and Again 03:59. Chris Catena - Mickey's Monkey 04:46. Chris Catena - I Found a Woman 04:18. Freak Out! - Chris Catena. Born Again EP - Chris Catena.

In May 2017, he joined a progressive metal supergroup named Sons of Apollo with Derek Sherinian, bassist Billy Sheehan, drummer Mike Portnoy and guitarist Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal. Their debut album, Psychotic Symphony, was released Oct 20, 2017 with Inside Out/Sony. Chris Catena - Freak Out! - 2003. Christian Rivel's Audiovision - The Calling - 2003.

MP3 FLAC related to Chris Catena - Freak Out!