ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Leroi Brothers - Open All Night
The Leroi Brothers - Open All Night album download


The Leroi Brothers


Open All Night


Rock / Funk / Blues

MP3 album size:

1153 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Rock & Roll, Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Boogie, Rockabilly



Date of release:


The Leroi Brothers - Open All Night album download


A1 So Much To Say 3:10
A2 Chain Of Love 3:30
A3 Pretty Girls Everywhere 3:07
A4 Hard Luck Blues 2:30
A5 Gusano 3:18
A6 The Beat Don't Ever Stop 2:12
B1 Wicked Prayer 2:38
B2 Alligator Man 3:17
B3 Maybe Little Baby 2:20
B4 Hey Baby 3:52
B5 Cindy Cindy 3:03
B6 Ballad Of The Leroi Brothers 2:42


  • Bass – Jackie Newhouse
  • Drums, Percussion – Mike Buck
  • Producer – Mike Buck, Steve Doerr
  • Vocals, Guitar – Rick "Casper" Rawls*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Accordion, Harmonica – Steve Doerr

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRO-1224A-DJ The Leroi Brothers* Open All Night ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Profile Records PRO-1224A-DJ US 1986
PCD-1224 The Leroi Brothers* Open All Night ‎(CD, Album) Profile Records PCD-1224 US 1987

The LeRoi Brothers are an American rock band from Austin, Texas. The group was a long-running Austin bar band, but achieved national success with the album Open All Night, which reached on the Billboard 200 in 1987.

Interpret: The LeRoi Brothers. Album titlle: Open All Night. Artikelart CD. EAN: 0015151122426. LeRoi Brothers, The - Open All Night CD 1. 01. So Much To Say. 02. Chain Of Love. 03. Pretty Girls Everywhere. Customer evaluation for "Open All Night". Evaluations will be activated after verification. 10 excellent 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 very poor. Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field. The fields marked with are required. Weitere Artikel von The LeRoi Brothers.

Variations: Viewing All Leroi Brothers. Le Roi Brothers, LeRoi Brothers, The Leroi Bros. Open All Night (Album).

The LeRoi Brothers are an American rock band from Austin, Texas. Amazing EP (1981) Check This Action (1983) Forget About the Danger (1984) Lucky Lucky Me (1985) The LeRoi Brothers (1985) Open All Night (1986) Crown Royale (1992) Kings of the Catnap (2000). Artist descriptions on Last. Feel free to contribute!

Biography by Cub Koda. This Austin, TX, rock & roll band was formed in 1981. One of the longest-lasting bands on the eclectic Austin scene, the original lineup consisted of drummer Mike Buck (founding member of The Fabulou. ead Full Biography.

Open All Night" is a song written and recorded by rock musician Bruce Springsteen, which first appeared on Springsteen's 1982 solo album Nebraska. Of the 10 songs on Nebraska, "Open All Night" is the only one to feature an electric guitar.

MP3 FLAC related to The Leroi Brothers - Open All Night