ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » [All The Young] - Welcome Home
[All The Young] - Welcome Home album download


[All The Young]


Welcome Home



MP3 album size:

1301 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Brit Pop, Indie Rock



Date of release:


[All The Young] - Welcome Home album download


1 Another Miracle
2 Today
3 The First Time
4 New Education
5 The Horizon
6 Quiet Night In
7 Chase
8 Here To Stay
9 Arcane
10 Welcome Home

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 14th Floor Records
  • Copyright (c) – 14th Floor Records
  • Published By – Good Soldier Songs
  • Mixed At – Soundtrack Studios
  • Mixed At – Eldorado Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Nimbus Studio
  • Recorded At – Kaplankrunch Studios
  • Recorded At – Armoury Studios
  • Recorded At – The Farm Studios


  • Mixed By – Andy Wallace
  • Music By – All The Young
  • Producer – Gggarth
  • Songwriter – Ryan Dooley


Promo CDr in card sleeve.

℗&© 2012 14th Floor Records.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-R 80 CWLHT-1187 0224
  • Matrix / Runout: HJ71958145798213D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2564663413 [All The Young]* Welcome Home ‎(CD, Album) 14th Floor Records 2564663413 Australia 2012
2564660136 All The Young Welcome Home ‎(LP, Ltd, Gre) 14th Floor Records 2564660136 UK & Europe 2012
2564660401 All The Young Welcome Home ‎(Box, Ltd + CD) 14th Floor Records 2564660401 Europe 2012

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

And while we all we're still waiting, Relaxing under the sun, The future is hours so let's take it, Our time is gone! Cause we come back to All the dreams we never know

LyricsWelcome Home - Live at Th. ll the Young. Written by: Ryan Dooley The absolute where I see you, Give me a chance with this girl, A chance is all that I ask for to change the world! Cause we come back t. .

All the Young Dudes is the fifth studio album by Mott the Hoople, released in 1972. It was their initial album for the CBS Records label (Columbia Records in North America), after three years with Island Records in the UK and Atlantic Records in North America. All the Young Dudes was a turning point for the then-struggling British band. Mott the Hoople were about to break up when David Bowie stepped in and gave them the song "All the Young Dudes".

We've come back to Welcome Home All the dreams we've ever known. They say i'ts a matter of time Before our love is lost on the motorway Your eyes are as deep as the sea I can tell you I've seen another way. The smoke that drenches this landscape Is never far from my heart I'm holding out for a new day A place to start Perhaps a room with a sea-view Will give me a chance with this girl A chance is all that I ask for To change the world.

Welcome Home is the first debut album from California pop-rock artist Aries. Aries would make a name for himself by posting remixes of popular songs under the name Wunderworld. On October 9, 2018, Aries released RACECAR, which featured, once-again, the phrase welcome home at the beginning of it’s music video.

Zane Lowe-All The Young in session. Listen to the whole session Sessions and Concerts. Musicians doing exclusive performances for the BBC. More clips from Zane Lowe. The Vaccines - Feature Interview. See all clips from Zane Lowe (238).

album: "Welcome Home Armageddon" (2011). Old Hymns Front Row Seats To The End Of The World Sixteen Aftertaste Spinning Over The Island Man Alive Owls (Are Watching) Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don't Medicated Broken Foundation Welcome Home Armageddon Breakdown Avenue. album: "Conduit" (2013). Spine Conduit The Distance Best Friends And Hospital Beds Nails Death Comes To Us All Travelled Grey Sun-Less Elements High Castles. album: "Chapter And Verse" (2015)

MP3 FLAC related to [All The Young] - Welcome Home