ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Elton John - Ballads
Elton John - Ballads album download


Elton John




Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1189 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad



Elton John - Ballads album download


1 Sacrifice 5:07
2 Nikita 5:44
3 Easier To Walk Away 4:23
4 Blue Eyes 3:27
5 Sad Songs 4:05
6 You Gotta Love Someone 4:54
7 Your Song 4:01
8 Rocket Man 4:41
9 Daniel 3:53
10 Sorry Seems To Be Hardest Word 3:47
11 Song For Guy 6:40
12 Little Jeannie 5:15
13 Too Low For Zero 5:46
14 The One 4:30
15 Candle In The Wind 3:47
16 Whispers 4:05


Printed in UK
Marketed And Distributed By EMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724383164622
  • Matrix / Runout: FIA 3000
  • Other: UK: CDEMTV87

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FIA 3000 Elton John Ballads ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Elton John) FIA 3000 Bulgaria Unknown

Ballads by Elton John. Format – mp3. Download compilation for free and listen online on Myzcloud. Elton John - Ballads (2006). Songs in album Elton John - Ballads (2006).

Songs in album Elton John - 15 Greatest Ballads (1996). 04:01 320 Кб/с 7. 2. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time).

Features Song Lyrics for Elton John's Ballads album. Elton John Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Elton John Lyrics.

Audio CD, November 4, 1996.

Elton John is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter Elton John, released on 10 April 1970 by DJM Records. It was released by Uni Records as John's debut album in the United States; many people there assumed it was his first album, as Empty Sky was not released in that country until 1975. Elton John includes his breakthrough single "Your Song", and helped to establish his career during what was considered the "singer-songwriter" era of popular music

The Hits of Elton John: The Ballads. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

The Legendary Covers Album. Mr. Reginald Sings Nick Drake. 2002 сингл Originally Performed by Blue With Elton John; Karaoke Version. Songs From The West Coast. The Road To El Dorado.

Duets is the first collaboration album by the English singer-songwriter Elton John, released in 1993. It was initially a Christmas project of John's, but that soon grew into an album of its own (Elton John's Christmas Party)

MP3 FLAC related to Elton John - Ballads