ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Quadrajets - When The World's On Fire!
The Quadrajets - When The World's On Fire! album download


The Quadrajets


When The World's On Fire!



MP3 album size:

1907 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Alternative Rock, Rock & Roll, Indie Rock



Date of release:


The Quadrajets - When The World's On Fire! album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Light Speed Kings
A2 Fireball
A3 Snake Bit
A4 John Lee Hooker Is My Heavy Metal
A5 The Tomb Of Johnny Reb
A6 Second Time Around
Percussion – Spazz UertzWritten-By – Blue Cheer
B1 Solid Gold Soul
Producer – Spazz*
B2 All My Rowdy Friends Are Dead
Harmonica [Harp] – Noisemaster Kerr
B3 My Baby Wants To Die
Slide Guitar – Noisemaster KerrWashboard – Joakim Ericson
B4 Fly On
B5 If You Ain't Down With Ronnie V (You Ain't Down With Me)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Private Radio
  • Recorded At – Sarcophagus Studio


  • Bass, Vocals – J.T. Sharp*
  • Drums – J.R.R. Tokin
  • Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, Vocals – Mr. Hardwick
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – James "The Fang" Wayne
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica [Harp] – Chet "The Cheetah" Weise*
  • Producer – Jack Endino (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5), The Quadrajets*, Tim Kerr (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B5)
  • Written-By – Weise* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), Collins* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), Barrier* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), Sharp* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), Hauck* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5)


Recorded at Private Radio, Seattle, Washington except B1 recorded at Sarcophagus Studio, Opelika, Alabama.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ES1262D The Quadrajets* When The World's On Fire! ‎(CD, Album) Estrus Records ES1262D US 1999
ES1262 The Quadrajets* When The World's On Fire! ‎(LP, Album) Estrus Records ES1262 US 1999

Album When the World's on Fire. tried to understand you, I tried to love you right The way you smile and touch me always sets my heart alight Your lips are like a fire burning through my soul And people ask me where you're from They really wanna know Oh my soul it's a long way Where you're from it's a long way Magic woman

Fang" Wayne (Jamie Barrier) on guitar, forged on to record 2000's When the World's on Fire. Recent shows have featured Carl "Snake" Ratliff on guitar as well. com (updated with inside info). Members include: Chet Weise, Robert Hauck, John "Pudd" Sharp, Jason Russell, . Collins, Kevin "KY" Young, Jamie Barrier, Carl Ratliff, Eric Truitt.

World's on Fire is the first live album and second DVD by English electronic dance music band The Prodigy, released on 11 May 2011. In October 2011, it was awarded a gold certification from the Independent Music Companies Association (IMPALA), which indicated sales in excess of 75,000 copies throughout Europe. Run (Brixton, London)". Spitfire, Mescaline (Brazil)". Breathe (Slane Castle, Ireland)". Poison (Glastonbury, England)". Warning (T in the Park, Scotland)".

Other albums by Quadrajets. When the World's on Fire. This best-of features 15 high-octane cuts from a half-dozen releases, including WHEN I LAY MY BURDEN DOWN’s elemental Let’s Go to Outer Space and WHEN THE WORLD’S ON FIRE’s celebratory valediction, All My Rowdy Friends Are Dead, as well as the band’s incendiary cover of their fellow Southern rocker Don Nix’s Goin’ Down. 1 Let's Go To Outer Space Quadrajets 2:5. 2 Queen of the Twist Quadrajets 3:54. 3 Automatic Knife Quadrajets 3:13.

Quadrajets When the World’s On Fire. Quadrajets Hole In The Sky. The A-side is heavy on the fuzz and distortion, with a deep groove and a psychedelic Brit Invasion chorus.

Artist: MAN WITH A MISSION. MAN WITH A MISSION (マンウィズアミッション) is a five member Japanese Alternative Rock band. This band currently consists five band members, with stage names of Tokyo Tanaka (vocals), Kamikaze Boy (bass guitar and backing vocals), Jean-Ken Johnny (lead guitar and vocals), DJ Santa Monica (DJ) and Spear Rib (drums). M-04 – TV Anime Mobile Suit Gundam IRON-BLOODED ORPHANS Opening Theme M-08 – TV Anime Nanatsu no Taizai 2nd.

Listen to music from Quadrajets like Christmas Time Is Comin', Bad Motherfuckin' Bitch & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Quadrajets.

Southern trash rockers the Quadrajets originally assembled frontman the Cheetah, guitarists Roman Hardwick . and Jerome J. Jerome, bassist Catfish Plate and drummer Red Truth (the latter replaced i. ead Full Biography.

Слушайте The Quadrajets и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. All My Rowdy Friends Are Dead - The Quadrajets. Queen of the Twist - The Quadrajets. Let's Go to Outer Space - The Quadrajets. The Seeker - The Quadrajets.

MP3 FLAC related to The Quadrajets - When The World's On Fire!