ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » L'Anima - Departures
L'Anima - Departures album download







MP3 album size:

1253 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Progressive Metal, Prog Rock



Date of release:


L'Anima - Departures album download


1 Point Of No Return 6:06
2 Path To Sirius 7:19
3 Gema 6:16
4 My Dying Cell 6:32
5 Hold Out 8:10
6 My Bloody Silhouette 8:38
7 The Sound Of Waves 9:13
8 The Elephant Cemetary 6:44


  • Backing Vocals, Guitar – Mauro Paderni, Pedro Capaross
  • Bass – Luca Forlani
  • Drums – Iban Sanz
  • Lead Vocals – Andy Mitchell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PEDRO01 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW41

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none L'Anima Departures ‎(8xFile, MP3, Album, 192) Not On Label (L'Anima Self-released) none UK 2017

From Out Of Nowhere, prog converts deliver a dextrous debut. By Tim Batcup 2017-03-13T17:00:00. With a mere three gigs to their name – though eight years in development – Breed 77 guitarist Pedro Caparros, and ex-Yardbirds vocalist Andy Mitchell have delved deep into their mutual prog-cherished past and delivered a stunningly accomplished debut. Fusing innumerable styles, tropes and motifs into a genuinely exciting dynamic, there’s an enviable breadth of ambition and ability on display.

Повторите попытку позже. L'ANIMA are: Andy Mitchell - Lead Vocals Pedro . aparrós - Guitars & Backing Vocals Mauro Paderni - Guitars & Backing Vocals Luca Forlani - Bass Iban Sanz - Drums.

Many thanks to everyone who purchased "Departures" on CD, the first run is now SOLD OUT but you can still download the digital format while we restock! Get your copy at ww. animaofficial. 30 May ·. Who's coming to see us at New Cross Inn on Sunday? Great evening of Prog with L'Anima, Zio, Spiral Key, The Case Of Us + Mist at Twelve. L'Anima added a new photo.

Regalarti l'anima, 2009. Regalarti l'anima, 2009. Regalarti l'anima, 04:27. La mia stella, 03:57.

L'Anima is a progressive rock band from the UK. The band was formed in 2015 as a collaboration between Pedro J. Caparros Lopez, known for his band Breed 77 and vocalist Andy Mitchell, who was the front man of the legendary band The Yardbirds for the last couple of years. Nevertheless, after this information I now will come to the point whether his voice suits the fine progressive rock of L'Anima. Just to be short, Mr. Mitchell has an amazing voice, which remains smooth and relaxed during the album, never forcing himself to regions he should want to go. Listen to Path To Sirius, where his voice really shines. Departures is an quite interesting debut album of two wonderful musicians, accompanied by very gifted band fellows.

Libera l'anima (2018) - download mp3 or listen online. Libera l'anima (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Libera l'anima (2018).

Gigi Finizio - In te (ALBUM REGALARTI L'ANIMA). GIGI FINIZIO - LA MIA STELLA (Nuovo Album "Regalarti L'anima" 2009). 08 - Storie da poco - Regalarti l'anima - Gigi Finizio.

MP3 FLAC related to L'Anima - Departures