ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Matchbox 20 - Push
Matchbox 20 - Push album download


Matchbox 20





MP3 album size:

1158 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Alternative Rock, Pop Rock



Date of release:


Matchbox 20 - Push album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Push
Engineer – Jeff TomeiMixed By – Greg ArchillaWritten-By – Rob ThomasWritten-By, Mixed By – Matt Serletic
2 Busted (Acoustic)
Engineer, Mixed By – Noel GoldenMixed By – Matt SerleticWritten-By – Rob Thomas
3 Tired (Non-LP Bonus Track)
Engineer – Jeff TomeiLyrics By, Music By – Rob ThomasMixed By – Greg Archilla, Matt SerleticMusic By – Brian Yale, John Joseph Stanley*, John Leslie Goff*

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Melisma Productions, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – Warner Music Manufacturing Europe
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Bidnis, Inc.
  • Published By – Melusic
  • Published By – Tabitha's Secret Music


  • Art Direction – Jennifer Barbato
  • Management – Lippman Entertainment
  • Producer – Matt Serletic


Track 1: Published by EMI Blackwood Music, Inc./Bidnis, Inc./Melusic, ASCAP.
Track 2: Published by EMI Blackwood Music, Inc./Bidnis, Inc., BMI.
Track 3: Published by EMI Blackwood Music, Inc./Bidnis, Inc., BMI./Tabitha's Secret Music

From the album "Yourself Or Someone Like You"

℗ © 1997 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 75679 55902 9
  • Label Code: LC 0121
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner Music Group logo] 756795590-2 09/97
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L012
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05N4
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0578
  • Price Code: EW-773
  • Rights Society: GEMA/B.I.E.M.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRCD 8002 Matchbox 20* Push ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Lava, Atlantic PRCD 8002 US Unknown
AMCY-2430 Matchbox 20* Push ‎(CD, Maxi, Promo) Atlantic AMCY-2430 Japan 1997
7567-98011-9 Matchbox 20* Push ‎(CD, Single, Car) Lava, Atlantic 7567-98011-9 Europe 1997
AT0021, 7567-98011-7 Matchbox 20* Push ‎(7", Single) Atlantic, Lava, Melisma Records, Atlantic, Lava, Melisma Records AT0021, 7567-98011-7 UK 1997
AT0021C, 7567-98011-4 Matchbox 20* Push ‎(Cass) Atlantic, Atlantic AT0021C, 7567-98011-4 US 1997

Album: Yourself Or Someone Like You (1996). Charted: 38. Get the Sheet Music License This Song. The song is sung from the perspective of Thomas' emotionally abusive ex-girlfriend. I wanna push you around, I will, I will I wanna push you down, I will, I will I wanna take you for granted, I wanna take you for granted I will. Thomas explained to Genius: "I was really writing about me. I was writing about someone who was manipulating me. But then instead of it being a victim song, I switched it around so that it was me manipulating someone, saying, 'I want to push you around, and I want to take you for granted.

Push" is a song by American rock band Matchbox Twenty. It was released in May 1997 as the second single from their debut album, Yourself or Someone Like You. After landing "Long Day" on several rock radio stations paving the way, "Push" topped the US Modern Rock Tracks chart and became one of the band's most successful singles. The video for "Push", directed by Nigel Dick, starts and ends with Rob Thomas playing with a puppet. Throughout the song, the band is seen playing in an alley

Artist: Matchbox Twenty. Album: Love the 90's, 2018. The official video of "Push" by Matchbox Twenty from the album 'Yourself or Someone Like You'.

Matchbox Twenty 20 - Push - HQ w/ Lyrics "Push" She said I don't know if I've ever been good enough I'm a little bit rusty, and . .Matchbox Twenty - Push (HD). Push" from the DVD "Show: A Night in the Life of Matchbox Twenty". Matchbox Twenty - Push (VH1 Storytellers). The live performance of "Push" by Matchbox Twenty from the album 'Yourself or Someone Like You' on VH1 Storytellers. Rob Thomas - Pieces (Official Video).

Artist: Matchbox 20 Album: Yourself of Someone Like You Song: Push Transcriber: Tony Tamburello Corrected: 5-7-97. Well, this is my first attempt at tabbing a song for others. 10- -11-///-into chorus--- -11- -9-. Chorus: With distortion, strummed. I wanna push you around, well I will, well I will - -. 11- -11-11-9-11--- -9-11-9-11--- -9-7-9-. I wanna push you down, well I will, well I will - -. 11- -11-11-9-11--- -9-11-9-11--- -9-7-9-

Features Song Lyrics for Matchbox Twenty's Push album. Busted (acoustic) Lyrics. 3. Tired (Non-LP) Lyrics. Matchbox Twenty Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Matchbox Twenty Lyrics.

Matchbox 20-Push 5 guitar tab, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs. Artist: Matchbox 20 Song: Push Album: Yourself or someone like you Transcription: Xavier Flament Tuning: 1/2 step up or capo on 1st fret. Here's a quick transcription that sounds fine on either acoustic or electric guitar. Bbsus2 is: 112211 (relative to the capo).

She said I don't know if I've ever been good enough I'm a little bit rusty, and I think my head is caving in And I don't know if I've ever been really loved By a hand that's touched me And I feel like something's gonna give And I'm a little bit angry Well, this. ain't over, no, not here Not while I still need you around You don't owe me, we might change Yeah, we just might feel good. I wanna push you around Well, I will Well, I will I wanna push you down Well, I will Well, I will I wanna take you.

MP3 FLAC related to Matchbox 20 - Push