ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Heaven (I Love Music)
Various - Heaven (I Love Music) album download




Heaven (I Love Music)


Electronic / Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1131 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


New Wave, Vocal, Disco

Date of release:


Various - Heaven (I Love Music) album download


1 Sam Brown Stop 4:02
2 Joyce Sims Come Into My Life 3:51
3 ABC Poison Arrow 3:25
4 Arthur Baker And The Backbeat Disciples Featuring Al Green The Message Is Love 4:41
5 The Style Council Have You Ever Had It Blue 3:25
6 Godley & Creme Cry 3:57
7 Jon & Vangelis I'll Find My Way Home 4:32
8 Fine Young Cannibals Suspicious Minds 4:00
9 Shakespear's Sister You're History 4:28
10 Level 42 Running In The Family 3:59
11 The Kane Gang Closest Thing To Heaven 4:06
12 Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You 3:00
13 The Stylistics You Make Me Feel Brand New 5:28
14 David Essex Oh What A Circus 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Karussell
  • Copyright (c) – Karussell
  • Pressed By – PMDC, Germany


1 - ℗1988 A&M Records
2 - ℗1988 London Records Ltd.
3 - ℗1982 Phonogram Ltd.
4 - ℗1989 A&M Records
5 - ℗1986 Polydor Int.
6 - ℗1985 Polydor Ltd. UK
7 - ℗1981 Spheric BV
8 - ℗1985 London Records Ltd.
9 - ℗1989 FFRR Records Ltd.
10 - ℗1987 Polydor Ltd. London
11 - ℗1984 London Records
12 - ℗1977 RSO
13 - ℗1973 AVCO Embassy
14 - ℗1978 Phonogram Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731455014921
  • Barcode (Text): 7 31455 01492 1
  • Label Code: LC 5064
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 550 149-2 01 / A
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 550 149-2 01 / F
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • ASIN: B0000581JW

You are listening to the song Tears I Heaven by Various Artists. The highest quality of audio that you can download is flac. Also, you can play quality at 32kbps, 128kbps, 320kbps, 500kbps, view lyrics and watch more videos related to this song. You are listening to the song Tears I Heaven by Various Artists, in album Romantic Guitar CD2. Also, you can play quality at 32kbps, and watch more videos related to this song.

Features Song Lyrics for Jon & Vangelis's Heaven - I Love Music album. Jon & Vangelis Lyrics. Heaven - I Love Music Album. Jon & Vangelis - Heaven - I Love Music Album. Artist: Jon & Vangelis. Send "Jon & Vangelis" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Heaven - I Love Music. 0. 1. I'll Find My Way Home.

Made in Heaven" is the third single recorded by Freddie Mercury, and his fourth release as a solo artist. The single reached on the UK Singles Chart. After Mercury's death, the song's title gave the name to Queen's 1995 posthumous album Made in Heaven

The Ultimate Queen site, featuring album details, videos and DVD's, song lyrics and versions, demos, unreleased songs, discographies, galleries and concerts. Tracklisting: 1. It's A Beautiful Day 2. Made In Heaven 3. Let Me Live 4. Mother Love 5. My Life Has Been Saved 6. I Was Born To Love You 7. Heaven For Everyone 8. Too Much Love Will Kill You 9. You Don't Fool Me 10. A Winter's Tale 11. It's A Beautiful Day (reprise) 12.

With a close relationship to the 80’s, I Love You, It’s Cool feels somewhat similar to M83’s monumentally epic Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming in overall scope and experience. Right down to the titles’ use of punctuation, I Love You works on a grand scale where it wants to sound as though it’s constantly reaching a new high. On songs like The Reflection of You, lead singer Jon Philpot abandons his boy-like wishy-washy voice and bursts out with the line, Look in my eyes, You see the reflection of you! where the swelling in his voice is theatrical and even reminiscent of Michael Jackson’s bravado. Bear In Heaven want to give you a dance album, but they also want to give you more than a dance album. In a way, this is the sort of dance album that you sit and listen to, rather than actually get down and break out some moves to. And that has a sort of divisive effect overall.

I: You Are Loved by Another Heaven, released 27 October 2017 1. Starfall (Dancer) 2. Daylite (Again) 3. Dead Star 4. Ice Cream 5. Tourniquet/Capsule I 6. Uboa/Capsule II ANOTHER HEAVEN are a band from Minneapolis, MN. Formerly known as Hollow Boys, the group re-formed in December 2016 as a crushingly heavy four-piece that took the band's previous explorations in hazy, dreamy Post-Punk and mixed them with Doom, Sludge and Shoegaze music to create a style that is equally star-gazing and earthbound. High quality screen-print on a Gildan soft-style tee. Includes unlimited streaming of I: You Are Loved via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Heaven (I Love Music)