ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Jagwar Ma - Every Now & Then
Jagwar Ma - Every Now & Then album download


Jagwar Ma


Every Now & Then


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1568 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Indie Rock



Date of release:


Jagwar Ma - Every Now & Then album download


1 Falling 1:32
2 Say What You Feel 5:49
3 Loose Ends 5:22
4 Give Me A Reason 7:03
5 Ordinary 4:11
6 Batter Up 3:07
7 OB1 5:18
8 Slipping 4:45
9 High Rotations 3:21
10 Don't Make It Right 3:49
11 Colours Of Paradise 5:49

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mom + Pop
  • Copyright (c) – Mom + Pop
  • Licensed From – Jagwar Ma

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 58275 03212 3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN09
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI04
  • Matrix / Runout: 09/08/2016 01:01:01/3634 3044669

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FCL184LP Jagwar Ma Every Now & Then ‎(LP, Album) Future Classic FCL184LP Australia 2016
FCL184CD Jagwar Ma Every Now & Then ‎(CD, Album) Future Classic FCL184CD Australia 2016
MP261-1 Jagwar Ma Every Now & Then ‎(LP, Album) Mom + Pop MP261-1 US 2016
none Jagwar Ma Every Now & Then ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Marathon Artists none Germany 2016
MA0084CD Jagwar Ma Every Now & Then ‎(CD, Album) Marathon Artists MA0084CD UK & Europe 2016

Stream Every Now & Then, a playlist by Jagwar Ma from desktop or your mobile device. Taken from the new album 'Every Now & Then' out now. LISTEN // smarturl. it/JM-this site + smarturl. it/JM LP2apple SEE // smarturl. it/JM-Tour OWN // smarturl. Released by: Marathon Artists, Mom + Pop, Future Classic. jagwar ma Electronic every now & then future classic. Album release date: 14 October 2016.

Redirected from Every Now & Then). Jagwar Ma is an Australian psychedelic dance band formed in Sydney in 2011. It consists of Gabriel Winterfield (lead vocalist, guitarist), Jono Ma (guitar, beats, synths, production), and bass guitarist Jack Freeman, who joined 2012. The band name is derived from a satirical compound of the word "jaguar" and Jono's surname.

Album · 2016 · 11 Songs. For a band committed to seeking out rock’s trippier vistas, Jagwar Ma's second album feels admirably tight. It’s also bold enough to weave together a number of diverse genres. Batter Up and O B 1 deal in thundering electronic rock, the deliriously baggy Ordinary could have come tumbling out of The Haçienda’s speakers, and Colours of Paradise is a star-gazing house opus. May these probing Australians never feel bound to one style. Every Now & Then Jagwar Ma.

Jagwar Ma scoured a few corners of the planet in making their sophomore record, Every Now & Then - starting at home in Australia before heading to their own hand-built studios in the French countryside and North London. Knowing all ears are on you isn’t always the best way to dig into record but Jagwar Ma managed to drill deeper than ever before and pull out some enchanted and obscure gems from the end of the rabbit hole on Every Now & Then. The chorus is dazzling as well - the use of horns is ingenius as Winterfield’s vocals bounce around creating the album title’s namesake. Songs like Ordinary and OB1 follow suit in the same repetitious, sample-friendly manner, and reach further into new Jagwar Ma territory. They have laser sharp guitars, anthemic choruses, and even feature Warpaint's Stella Mozgawa on the drums.

Every Now & Then is the best kind of second album, one that improves on the first one without throwing away any of the elements that made it good. 80. DIY. Jagwar Ma thrive when they’ve more room to explore. They still sound like they’re on a process of self-discovery, just a couple of steps away from striking gold.

Every Now & Then is Out Now. Store. Jagwar Ma updated their profile picture. 9 June 2018 ·. Jagwar Ma. Back in the zone.

Now playing: Van Halen Jump. Радио Рекорд - 1980-е. 4 Non Blondes What's Up? Maximum Rock Hits. Pharrell Williams Happy.

Jagwar Ma. Produced by James Ford. Album Every Now & Then. Your lips Your lips Your lips Your lips. You'll let this get Get between us? This high Feels right together This ride Feels right together I gotta get up I gotta get up Oh, o. .That stare That stare Burns my soul now.

MP3 FLAC related to Jagwar Ma - Every Now & Then