ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds
Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds album download


Halo Of Flies


Music For Insect Minds



MP3 album size:

1246 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Punk, Grunge



Date of release:


Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tired & Cold 2:45
2 Wasted Time 2:45
3 Clowns
Drums – Eric Pierson
4 Death Of A Fly 2:48
5 Ain't No Hell 1:59
6 Spit It Out 2:54
7 Ballad Of Extreme Hate 1:08
8 No Time
Drums – Bill Bailey
9 You Get Nothing
Drums – Bill Bailey
10 Headburn 4:11
11 Easy Or Hard 2:23
12 Father Paranoia 2:56
13 Drunk (In Detroit) 5:14
14 Garbage Rock 1:58
15 D.D.T. Beat 69 2:45
16 One Barrel Spent 3:36
17 I'm Clean 2:54
18 Richies Dog 2:41
19 How Does It Feel To Feel 2:59
20 M.D. 20/20 2:10
21 Pipebomb 1:22
22 Sinner Sings
Vocals – John Bigley
23 D.D.T. Fin 13 4:15
24 Can't Touch Her 2:05
25 Rubber Room 2:03
26 Thoughts In A Booth 1:15
27 3 More Quarters 2:22

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – P+O Pallas – 9274
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Amphetamine Reptile Music
  • Copyright (c) – Amphetamine Reptile Music
  • Recorded At – Mirror Image Studios, Minneapolis
  • Recorded At – Six Feet Under, Minneapolis
  • Recorded At – Nicollet Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – Tim Mac
  • Cover – Haze*
  • Drums – John Anglim (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7, 10 to 27)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tom Hazelmyer
  • Photography By [Live Photo] – Tom Greenwood
  • Producer – Halo Of Flies, Mac*
  • Written-By – Hazelmyer* (tracks: 1 to 12, 14 to 18, 20 to 27)


Recorded at Mirror Image, Six Feet Under and Nicollet Studios in Minneapolis between 1986-1991.

Back of the CD cover lists 26 tracks, with the final track called "Thoughts In A Booth". However, on the actual CD, there are 27 tracks. Tracks 26 and 27 combined match the "Thoughts In A Booth/3 More Quarters" B-side of the Rubber Room 7", so seems likely track 27 was supposed to be "3 More Quarters".

Catalog number on spine: AmRep 002
Catalog number on CD: Am Rep 002 CD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AMREP 002 P+O-9274-B1 07-91

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMREP002CD Halo Of Flies Music For Insect Minds ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Amphetamine Reptile Records AMREP002CD US 2016
AMREP 002-2 Halo Of Flies Music For Insect Minds ‎(CD, Comp) Amphetamine Reptile Records AMREP 002-2 US 1997
AMREP 002-1LP Halo Of Flies Music For Insect Minds ‎(2xLP, Comp, Num, S/Edition, Haz) Amphetamine Reptile Records AMREP 002-1LP US 2016
AMREP 002-1LP Halo Of Flies Music For Insect Minds ‎(2xLP, Comp) Amphetamine Reptile Records AMREP 002-1LP US 2016

Album · 1990 · 29 Songs. More By Halo Of Flies. See All. Music for Insect Minds.

Halo of Flies Music for Insect Minds. Give Your Opinion on Music for Insect Minds. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Halo of Flies was an American noise rock band from Minneapolis. These singles were released on Hazelmyer’s label Amphetamine Reptile Records and were later compiled on a CD (Music for Insect Minds) in 1991. The band partially reformed in 2007 under the name H,O,F, and continued to release new material.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Amphetamine Reptile Records (catalog number AMREP 002). This album was released in 1991 year. US. Format of the release is.

Watch the video for Ballad Of Extreme Hate from Halo of Flies's Music For Insect Minds for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

More by Halo Of Flies. Dope, Guns & Fucking In The Streets: 1988-1998 Volume 1-11. Tard & Further'd. Listen to Halo Of Flies now. Listen to Halo Of Flies in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Why do the 2xLP versions omit "Sinner Sings" and replace it with "No Time", which is featured only a few tracks later? The track is on the CD version of the comp.

MP3 FLAC related to Halo Of Flies - Music For Insect Minds