ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta - ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..!
Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta - ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..! album download


Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta





MP3 album size:

1330 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Salsa, Merengue, Son, Guaguancó



Date of release:


Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta - ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..! album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mis Hijos
A2 Yo Quisiera
A3 Obsesion
Lead Vocals – Edgar "El Abuelo" Rodriguez*
A4 Ña Merce
B1 Me Prendiste Velas
B2 Poco Tiempo Paso
B3 Sitiera
Vocals – Edgar "El Abuelo" Rodriguez*, Oscar D' León
B4 No Encuentro Palabra

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Latin Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Intersonido C.A.


  • Arranged By – Enrique "Culebra" Iriarte*, Oscar D' León
  • Bongos – Hungria Rojas
  • Chorus – Humberto "Tigre" Becerra*, Oscar D' León, Victor Mendoza
  • Congas – Gustavo Quinto (tracks: A1, A4), Radame Pimentel*
  • Directed By – Victor Mendoza
  • Engineer – Jon Fausty
  • Leader – Oscar D' León
  • Mixed By – Jon Fausty
  • Piano – Enrique "Culebra" Iriarte*
  • Timbales – Edward Pimentel*
  • Trombone – "Nene" Piñango*, Pedro "Taito" Piñango
  • Trumpet – Angel Lopez , Cesar Lopez (tracks: B1, B3), Cesar Pinto


Recorded at: Latin Recording Sound Studios, NYC
Estudios Intersonido C.A. - Caracas

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THS-1245 Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta* ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..! ‎(LP, Album) Top Hits THS-1245 Venezuela 1979
3084 Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta* ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..! ‎(LP, Album) Top Hits 3084 Costa Rica 1979
TH-0098 Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta* ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..! ‎(LP, Album) Top Hits TH-0098 Colombia 1979
TH 913316-2 Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta* ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..! ‎(CD, Album) Sound-Products Holland B.V. TH 913316-2 Europe 1990
ELD 02.31.755 Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta* Vino, Actuo y Triunfo ‎(LP, Album) Top Hits ELD 02.31.755 Peru 1979

Bass, Vocals, Coro, Arranged By – Oscar D' León. Bongos, Cowbell, Guiro – Hungria Rojas. Congas – Gustavo Quinto (tracks: A1, A4), Radame Pimentel. Coro – Humberto "Tigre" Becerra. Coro, Directed By – Victor Mendoza. Photography By – Carlin (3). Piano, Arranged By – Enrique "Culebra" Iriarte. Grabado y realizado en Venezuela por Discos Top-Hits, . A4, B1, B2: Unimúsica Grabado en: Latin Recording Sound Studios - New York. Other (Depósito Legal): . 154-1980. Matrix, Runout (Runout, Side A): 054-063672-A. Matrix, Runout (Runout, Side B): 054-063672-B. Other Versions (5 of 7) View All.

Listen to online Oscar D'Leon Y Su Orquesta . .On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes Llegó. from authorized sellers.

USA release from 1979. Latin music LP release from Oscar D'Leon. Classic Latin Salsa music LP. Jacket open but still in original shrink. Format: Vinyl LP album. Classic salsa released in 1979 on the TH Records and Tapes label, Florida, USA. Strong salsa dance material from Oscar D'Leon and his band. Oscar is joined on vocals by Edgar El Abuelo Rodriguez. Musical direction is by Victor Mendoza.

Oscar D' Leon y su orquesta -oscar 86'- mexican lp salsa. Oscar D'Leon - Llego, Actuo y Triunfo - Rare LP Good Condition - L6. S$ 1. 3.

1469 downloads at 32 mb/s Llegó. 1804 downloads at 31 mb/s Llegó. Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta. Vino, Actuo y Triunfo ‎(LP, Album).

Album · 1991 · 14 Songs. More By Oscar D'León. See All. Big Band Classics. Oscar D'León en New York.

Содействие в подборе финансовых услуг/организаций

MP3 FLAC related to Oscar D'León Y Su Orquesta - ...Llegó...Actuó...Y...Triunfó..!