ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Henry Boote - Say I Love You
Henry Boote - Say I Love You album download


Henry Boote


Say I Love You


Jazz / Rock / Funk / Pop

MP3 album size:

1419 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Ballad, Pop Rock

Date of release:


Henry Boote - Say I Love You album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Say I Love You 3:49
A2 Poor Little Man 2:40
A3 Price Paying
Vocals – Rhonda Schuster
A4 Time Doesn't Care 4:08
A5 After Time Has Passed Away 2:58
B1 Praise Of Older Women 2:46
B2 The Libertine 2:48
B3 You Left Without Saying Goodbye 4:04
B4 My Show 2:02
B5 Before You Said Goodbye 2:52

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Henry Boote
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Henry Boote
  • Recorded At – Twain Recording
  • Mixed At – Twain Recording
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs
  • Lacquer Cut At – Trutone Mastering Labs


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Jimmy Vivino
  • Artwork [Front Cover] – Andrea Mistretta
  • Backing Vocals – Christina Crescione, Ray Martin , Terri Maimone
  • Bass – Joe Christiani, Ricky Dittamo
  • Drums, Percussion – Jay Dittamo
  • Engineer – Bob Both, Karen Koehler
  • Engineer [Mastering] – Phil Austin
  • Lacquer Cut By – Pa*
  • Mellotron – Gordon Kent
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer [Prophet], Producer, Arranged By – Henry Boote
  • Photography By [Read Cover] – Sue Boote
  • Saxophone, Flute – Jerry Vivino
  • Synthesizer [Korg Poly-Six] – Angelo Panetta

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): TR-520651-A TR Pa-10-82
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): TR-520651-B TR Pa-10-82

Band Name Section 8. Album Name Nine Ways to Say I Love You. Type Album. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0. 1. Broken Glass Memories.

I Honestly Love You is the soundtrack to the Australian biographical miniseries Olivia: Hopelessly Devoted to You, the first part of which screened on the Seven Network on 13 May 2018, with the second part to air on 20 May 2018. The miniseries tells the story of Olivia Newton-John, an Australian singer, songwriter and actress. The soundtrack comprises the star of the series, Delta Goodrem, performing covers of iconic songs from Newton-John's career and was released in Australia on 11 May 2018.

Say I Love You" is a song written by Eddy Grant in 1979. The song was first released on Grant's 1979 album Walking on Sunshine. Australian musician Renée Geyer recorded a version in April 1981. The song was released in May 1981 as the lead single from her seventh studio album, So Lucky. The song peaked at number 5 on the Australian Kent Music Report and at number 1 in New Zealand. Australian 7" Single. Side A "Say I Love You". Side B "Bad Side of the Blues". International 7" Single.

I say I love you and I feel the rain's coming on And it saves me I say I love you and I just wanna feel you there Beside me And I say it a million times again And I say it 'cause I want you to hear me say (4x). I Say I Love You" Track Info. Skydivin’ Darren Styles. 2. Save Me (Nitelite). 5. Save Me. 6. Baby I’ll Let You Know.

With his 1973 debut, I've Got So Much Love to Give White redefined the R&B and pop with his grand arrangements and pursuit of studio excellence. The frothy "Love's Theme" from his Love Unlimited Orchestra is considered influential early disco. By the time this was released, the sound was slightly on the wane. With his demanding schedule of cranking out an album or more a year, as well as work from Love Unlimited and Love Unlimited Orchestra This effort shows the strain. The album kicks off with "Heavenly, That's What You Are To Me," and despite its great.

If you would like to participate, visit the project page. This article has been rated as Start-Class on the project's quality scale.

MP3 FLAC related to Henry Boote - Say I Love You