ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » João Gilberto - Gilberto & Jobim
João Gilberto - Gilberto & Jobim album download


João Gilberto


Gilberto & Jobim


Jazz / Latin

MP3 album size:

1388 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Bossanova, Samba, MPB, Bossa Nova



João Gilberto - Gilberto & Jobim album download


1 (Manha de Carnaval) Em Copãcabana 2:36
2 (O) Pato 2:02
3 Corcovado 2:00
4 Trêvo de Quatro Fõlhas 1:24
5 Uñ Abraço no Bonfá 1:39
6 Se é Tarde Me Perdõa 1:47
7 Discussão 1:51
8 (A Felicitade) Adieu Tristesse 2:47
9 Amor Certinho 1:54
10 Outra Vez 1:52
11 Samba de Uma Nota Só 1:39
12 Doralice 1:28
13 Só em Teus Braços 1:49
14 Meditação 1:44

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI-Odeon Brasil


  • Leader – Antonio Carlos Jobim
  • Orchestra – Antonio Carlos Jobim & Orchestra

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 077779201426
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout: CDPM 792014 2 AR 2:2:1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2510

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST 10280 João Gilberto Brazil's Brilliant ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST 10280 US 1960
T 10280 João Gilberto Brazil's Brilliant ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records T 10280 US 1960
3C064-81353 João Gilberto I Maestri ‎(LP, Album, RE) EMI, Odeon 3C064-81353 Italy 1973
3C 054-81353 João Gilberto Gilberto & Jobim ‎(LP, Album, RE) Odeon, EMI 3C 054-81353 Italy 1973
T 2160 João Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim João Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim - Gilberto & Jobim ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Capitol Records T 2160 US 1964

Brazil's Brilliant ‎(LP, Album, Mono). João Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim.

Orchestra – Antonio Carlos Jobim. Vocals, Guitar – João Gilberto.

The Astrud Gilberto Album is the debut studio album by Astrud Gilberto. It was released via Verve Records in 1965. It peaked at number 41 on the Billboard 200 chart. In 2017, NPR placed it at number 73 on the "150 Greatest Albums Made by Women" list. Astrud Gilberto – vocals. Antônio Carlos Jobim – vocals (on track 2), guitar (on track 2). João Gilberto – guitar. Joe Mondragon – double bass. Bud Shank – alto saxophone, flute. Stu Williamson – trumpet. Milt Bernhart – trombone.

Free music collection artist João Gilberto - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by João Gilberto. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from João Gilberto - find and listen as much as you want.

interpreta Tom Jobim João Gilberto. interpreta Tom Jobim. This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/156 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist interpreta Tom Jobim.

A Tribute to the life and music of João Gilberto, Un tributo a la vida y música de João Gilberto See all.

Joao Gilberto Plays Tom Jobim. 05. Chega de Saudade. Joao Gilberto Plays Tom Jobim. 07. Samba de uma Nota So. João Gilberto. 09. O Amor em Paz. 10. So em Teus Bracos.

João Gilberto Prado Pereira de Oliveira (album). João Gilberto Prado Pereira de Oliveira was released in 1980 by João Gilberto. It was recorded in 1980 live on TV Globo. In English, that would be his entire Brazilian ancestral last name written on his studio album. Chega de Saudade" was performed with Bebel Gilberto and "Jou Jou e Balangandans" was performed with Rita Lee. Guitar/Vocals - João Gilberto. Singer - Bebel Gilberto.

MP3 FLAC related to João Gilberto - Gilberto & Jobim