ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Hydra Division V - Ostracized
Hydra Division V - Ostracized album download


Hydra Division V





MP3 album size:

1838 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱





Date of release:


Hydra Division V - Ostracized album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ostracized 6:08
2 Hell As Phoenix Rises 5:39
3 Refractory 4:51
4 Get Off My Back 5:27
5 Desire And Destruction 11:19
6 Wake Up Bleeding 6:08
7 Legion 5:28
8 ManHunter 5:02
9 Hydra [Ear Scrapping Chaos Version] 3:53
10 SanKtuary 5:24
11 Ostracized (Acylum Remix)
Remix – Acylum
12 Wake Up Bleeding (Chikatilo Mix By Larva)
Remix – Larva


  • Arranged By – Vincent Andelmoth
  • Composed By – Vincent Andelmoth
  • Performer – Vincent Andelmoth
  • Vocals – Vincent Andelmoth


"Ostracized" - the debut album of Greek Aggrotech Hydra Division V team preparing for six years, tough and uncompromising rhythms and rough dance music just fit for the dark club parties. In addition to the main part of the disc are present bonuses in the form of two remixes of Larva and Acylum

Limited Edition of 500 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Hydra Division V Ostracized ‎(24xFile, FLAC, Album) Artificial Sun none Russia 2013

Hydra Division V Ostracized, released 28 April 2013 1. Ostracized 2. Hell As Phoenix Rises 3. Refractory 4. Get Off My Back 5. Desire & Destruction 6. Wake Up Bleeding 7. Legion 8. ManHunter 9. Hydra 10. SanKtuary 11. Ostracized 12. Wake Up Bleeding Released on 29/04/2013 on Artificial Sun.

7 June 2017 ·. Aesthetic Perfection live at Second Skin Club. 10 days left! Special guests: Hydra Division V & RED-LInE. Presale: Second Skin Club & Le Disque Noir Records Shop. Today it is about helping a dear friend who is in need, John Santerineross (responsible among others for the cover art of the Ostracized album as well as several cover arts for my main project INsCissorS). Ostracized, by Hydra Division V. 14 track album.

2. Hell As Phoenix Rises. Hydra Division V. Ostracized ‎(CD, Album, Ltd). Artificial Sun. ArtSunCD

Artist: Hydra Division V. Album: Ostracized. I'll save my self I'll cease my breath I'm through with life & lies Self-victimized I've been ostracized. There's no one to hurt no one to lie Get back on your feet say at least that you've tried You'll need more than this to make me submit Self victimized I've been ostracized I've been ostracized. Tell me one thin how does it feel Living on lies for crushing my dreams Take a look at the marks on my skin Something inside me compels the disease.

Artists Hydra Division V Ostracized. Ostracized Hydra Division V. Ostracized. This album has an average beat per minute of 138 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 134/146 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ostracized. BPM Profile Ostracized. Album starts at 140BPM, ends at BPM (-140), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Watch the video for Ostracized from Hydra Division V's Ostracized for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Abortion.

Hydra Division V Ostracized скачать и слушать. ManHunter. Wake Up Bleeding (Chikatilo mix by Larva). Legion.

Refractory - Hydra Division V. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Raw and... and very raw, not any more comments here

MP3 FLAC related to Hydra Division V - Ostracized